保持聯繫

釋放供應鏈潛力

預測,計劃和下訂單的速度是以前的兩倍。
使用 Streamline 將利潤至少增加 1.44% 的年收入。

立即免費開始使用 »
永久免費 — 無需信用卡
客戶徽標:Flexitallic,Swisher糖果,Univar
客戶的徽標:合金,熊貓,奧林巴斯

告訴我們您的要求,我們的產品專家將幫助您找到正確的解決方案。


Streamline 可輕鬆與您的數據源集成

該解決方案提供與 Excel、Oracle NetSuite、JD Edwards EnterpriseOne、Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central、Dynamics GP、Dynamics NAV、SAP Business One、QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise、Odoo、Skubana、1TP1116T、TP、1TP、14T Shop和其他系統。

電子表格 電子表格
動態GP 動態GP
QuickBooks QuickBooks
Unleashed Unleashed
Spire Spire
DEAR DEAR
數據庫 數據庫

客戶對我們的評價

埃里克·特威(Eric Tewey)

Streamline對我們的預測和製造計劃產生了重大影響。易用性,靈活性和準確性遠遠超出了我們的期望。 Streamline幫助我們將預測準確性從平均水平提高到了世界一流;這對底線產生了非常積極的影響。此外,除了Streamline對我們來說是一個很好的工具之外,我們所獲得的客戶服務是首屈一指的:給人留下深刻的印象。花費在學習我們的業務,我們的模型和我們的員工上的時間受到極大的讚賞,並在結果中顯示出來。

雅各布·霍爾曼

GMDH Streamline是小型企業需求預測的夢想成真。如果您對於一個龐大的ERP來說太小而又足夠大以至於無法跟踪和預測需求並重新訂購,那麼這確實是一個完美的工具。它很好地集成到QuickBooks中,只需單擊一下即可運行常規報告。它花費了所有小時的手動更新。我喜歡這個工具。

呼吸治療學集團首席執行官

Book a Meeting
Book a Meeting

The world’s leading supply chain planning platform

Manufacturers, distributors, and retailers rely on Streamline to manage over $5 billion in inventory worldwide.

Download Free »
The free edition is free forever.
customers' logos: Flexitallic, Swisher Sweets, Univar
customers' logos: Alloys, Panda, Olympus

Tell us your requirements and our product experts will help you find the right solution.


GMDH Streamline easily integrates with your data source

The solution provides bi-directional integrations with Excel, QuickBooks, Microsoft Dynamics GP, Dynamics NAV, Spire, Unleashed, Cin7, Fishbowl, Micronet, Shopify, Spire, Stitch, Scubana and other systems.

Spreedsheet Spreedsheet
Dynamics GP GP Dynamics GP
QuickBooks QuickBooks
Unleashed Unleashed
Spire Spire
DEAR DEAR
Database Database

What our customers say about us

Eric Tewey

Streamline has made a major difference in our forecasting and manufacturing planning. The ease of use, flexibility, and accuracy has far exceeded our expectations. Streamline has helped take our forecasting accuracy from average to world-class; which has a very positive bottom line impact. In addition, to Streamline being a great tool for us, the customer service we receive is second to none: it’s impressive. The time invested in learning our business, our model, and our people has been greatly appreciated and shows in the results.

Vice President of IT at Swisher International
Jacob Shallman

GMDH Streamline is the small business demand forecasting dream come true. If you are too small for a huge ERP and big enough to need to track and forecast demand and reorders this is really the perfect tool. It integrates so nicely into QuickBooks and in one click runs your regular reports. It takes out all the hours and hours of manual updating. I love this tool.