與專家交談

GMDH Streamline 與 Genie Technologies 合作提供業務績效

紐約,紐約 — 2022 年 4 月 25 日 — Genie Technologies 已加入供應鏈軟件即服務 (SaaS) 平台提供商 GMDH Streamline 的合作夥伴計劃。

Genie Technologies 是一家提供綜合諮詢和實施協助的公司。它具有多功能用途,可作為全渠道和銷售點、倉庫和高級補貨供應鏈、人工智能、機器學習方面的諮詢專家,以及作為獨立軟件供應商和實施者。該公司在這些領域擁有超過 20 年的經驗,擁有 180 多名經過認證的專業人員,為 WMS、TMS、零售和餐飲規劃解決方案的大量零售、物流、配送供應系統帶來價值。

“在 GMDH Streamline 中,我們致力於在全球範圍內擴大我們的產品。與 Genie Technologies 的合作將擴大我們在新加坡、馬來西亞、印度尼西亞、泰國、緬甸和越南的軟實力。通過這種合作,我們可以在我們共同的使命中相互加強——加強供應鏈規劃系統,讓客戶有可能獲得新的關鍵解決方案,” Natalie Lopadchak-Eksi,合作夥伴副總裁 在 GMDH Streamline。

“我們的專業服務對客戶成功至關重要。我們總是對新的實施持開放態度,因為它關係到我們的發展和成長,這與我們的成功相關。與 GMDH Streamline 配合使用,我們可以獲得定性產品,該產品將多功能我們為客戶提供的諮詢和支持性指導。我們的深度功能專家諮詢服務將與 Streamline 平台相結合,這將是我們兩家公司向前邁出的一步,” Philip Hall,售前和諮詢總監 在精靈技術公司。

關於GMDH:

GMDH 是領先的供應鏈規劃軟件公司,它為供應鏈規劃構建人工智能驅動的解決方案,以優化庫存水平並為全球製造商、分銷商和零售商在供應鏈上賺取更多收入。

關於精靈技術:

Genie Technologies 是一家公司,其工作範圍包括業務流程重新設計、諮詢、專業和支持服務。它通過分析和有利可圖的業務計劃來改進現有流程,以提高質量、生產力、成本和影響。

媒體聯絡人:

瑪麗·卡特,公關經理

GMDH Streamline

press@gmdhsoftware.com

網站: https://gmdhsoftware.com/

有關 Genie Technologies 服務的更多信息,請聯繫:

菲利普·霍爾

售前與諮詢總監

philip.hall@corp.gmdhsoftware.com

網站: https://www.gti.com.ph/

Excel中的手動工作太多?

免費試用 Streamline

  • 99+% 庫存可用性。
  • 預測精度高達 99%。
  • 最多可減少98%的缺貨。
  • 最多可減少50%的過剩庫存。
  • 利潤率提高 1-5 個百分點。
  • 一年內投資回報率高達 56 倍。前 3 個月 100% 投資回報率。
  • 用於預測、計劃和訂購的時間最多可減少 90%。

Get a free consultation

GMDH Streamline partners with Genie Technologies on business performance offering

New York, NY — April 25, 2022 — Genie Technologies has joined the partner program of GMDH Streamline, a supply chain software-as-a-service (SaaS) platform provider.

Genie Technologies is a company, offering combined consulting and implementation assistance. It has multifunctional purposes, serving as a consulting expert in Omnichannel and Point of Sales, Supply Chain for Warehouse & Advanced Replenishment, Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and as an independent software Vendor and implementor. The firm has over 20 years of experience in these spheres under its belt and over 180 certified professionals, that bring value to a big amount of retail, logistics, distribution supplying systems for WMS, TMS, planning solutions in retail and F&B.

“In GMDH Streamline, we work for enlargement of our product throughout the globe. The partnership with Genie Technologies will broaden our soft presence in Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand, Myanmar, Vietnam. By this collaboration we can strengthen each other in our common mission – to enhance supply chain planning system and give the clients a possibility to have new key solutions,” said Natalie Lopadchak-Eksi, VP of Partnerships at GMDH Streamline.

“Our professional service is critical to customer success. We are always open to new implementations as it is about our development and growth, which is correlated with this success. Teaming with GMDH Streamline, we can get a qualitative product, that will versatile our consulting and supportive guidance, that we provide for our customers. Our deep functional expert consulting service will be combined with Streamline platform and that will be a step forward for both of our companies,” said Philip Hall, Director of Presales and Consulting at Genie Technologies Inc.

About GMDH:

GMDH is the leading supply chain planning software company that builds an AI- powered solution for supply chain planning to optimize inventory levels and make more money on the supply chain for manufacturers, distributors, and retailers worldwide.

About Genie Technologies:

Genie Technologies is a company, whose scope of work includes business process redesign, consulting, professional and supportive services. It works to improve the existing process through analysis and profitable business schemes to improve the quality, productivity, cost, and impact.

Press Contact:

Mary Carter, PR Manager

GMDH Streamline

press@gmdhsoftware.com

Website: https://gmdhsoftware.com/

For more information regarding the services of Genie Technologies contact:

Philip Hall

Director of Presales and Consulting

philip.hall@corp.gmdhsoftware.com

Website: https://www.gti.com.ph/

Too much manual work in Excel?

Try Streamline free

  • 99+% inventory availability.
  • Up to 99% forecast accuracy.
  • Up to 98% reduction in stockouts.
  • Up to 50% reduction in excess inventory.
  • 1-5 percentage points margin improvement.
  • Up to 56X ROI in one year. 100% ROI in the first 3 months.
  • Up to 90% reduction in time spent on forecasting, planning, and ordering.