تحدث إلى خبير

شراكة GMDH Streamline مع Genie Technologies لتقديم أداء الأعمال

نيويورك ، نيويورك — 25 أبريل 2022 ، انضمت — Genie Technologies إلى برنامج الشريك GMDH Streamline ، مزود منصة برمجيات كخدمة (SaaS) لسلسلة التوريد.

Genie Technologies هي شركة تقدم استشارات مشتركة ومساعدة في التنفيذ. لها أغراض متعددة الوظائف ، حيث تعمل كخبير استشاري في Omnichannel ونقاط البيع ، وسلسلة التوريد للمستودعات والتجديد المتقدم ، والذكاء الاصطناعي ، والتعلم الآلي ، وكمورد برامج مستقل ومنفذ. تتمتع الشركة بأكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في هذه المجالات تحت حزامها وأكثر من 180 متخصصًا معتمدًا ، والتي تحقق قيمة لمقدار كبير من البيع بالتجزئة واللوجستيات وأنظمة توريد التوزيع لـ WMS و TMS وحلول التخطيط في البيع بالتجزئة والأغذية والمشروبات.

"في GMDH Streamline ، نعمل على توسيع منتجاتنا في جميع أنحاء العالم. ستعمل الشراكة مع Genie Technologies على توسيع وجودنا الناعم في سنغافورة وماليزيا وإندونيسيا وتايلاند وميانمار وفيتنام. من خلال هذا التعاون ، يمكننا تعزيز بعضنا البعض في مهمتنا المشتركة - لتعزيز نظام تخطيط سلسلة التوريد ومنح العملاء إمكانية الحصول على حلول رئيسية جديدة ، " قال ناتالي لوبادشاك إكسي ، نائب الرئيس للشراكات في GMDH Streamline.

"خدمتنا المهنية أمر بالغ الأهمية لنجاح العملاء. نحن دائمًا منفتحون على التطبيقات الجديدة حيث يتعلق الأمر بالتطور والنمو ، وهو ما يرتبط بهذا النجاح. بالتعاون مع GMDH Streamline ، يمكننا الحصول على منتج نوعي ، من شأنه أن ينوع من الاستشارات والتوجيهات الداعمة التي نقدمها لعملائنا. سيتم دمج خدمتنا الاستشارية الوظيفية العميقة مع منصة Streamline وستكون هذه خطوة إلى الأمام لكلا الشركتين " قال فيليب هول ، مدير خدمات ما قبل البيع والاستشارات في Genie Technologies Inc.

حوالي GMDH:

GMDH هي شركة برمجيات رائدة في تخطيط سلسلة التوريد تبني حلاً مدعومًا بالذكاء الاصطناعي لتخطيط سلسلة التوريد لتحسين مستويات المخزون وكسب المزيد من الأموال على سلسلة التوريد للمصنعين والموزعين وتجار التجزئة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

حول Genie Technologies:

Genie Technologies هي شركة ، يشمل نطاق عملها إعادة تصميم العمليات التجارية والاستشارات والخدمات المهنية والداعمة. يعمل على تحسين العملية الحالية من خلال التحليل وخطط الأعمال المربحة لتحسين الجودة والإنتاجية والتكلفة والتأثير.

تواصل إعلامي:

ماري كارتر ، مدير العلاقات العامة

GMDH Streamline

press@gmdhsoftware.com

موقع الكتروني: https://gmdhsoftware.com/

لمزيد من المعلومات حول خدمات Genie Technologies ، اتصل بـ:

فيليب هول

مدير خدمات ما قبل البيع والاستشارات

philip.hall@corp.gmdhsoftware.com

موقع الكتروني: https://www.gti.com.ph/

أتعاني من كثرة العمل على الجداول؟

جرب Streamline مجانًا

  • 99 + % توافر المخزون.
  • دقة تنبؤ تصل إلى 99%.
  • تخفيض يصل إلى 98% في المخزون.
  • تخفيض يصل إلى 50% في المخزون الزائد.
  • 1-5 نقاط مئوية تحسين الهامش.
  • يصل إلى 56X ROI في عام واحد. 100% ROI في أول 3 أشهر.
  • تقليل الوقت المستغرق في التنبؤ والتخطيط والطلب حتى 90%.

Get a free consultation

GMDH Streamline partners with Genie Technologies on business performance offering

New York, NY — April 25, 2022 — Genie Technologies has joined the partner program of GMDH Streamline, a supply chain software-as-a-service (SaaS) platform provider.

Genie Technologies is a company, offering combined consulting and implementation assistance. It has multifunctional purposes, serving as a consulting expert in Omnichannel and Point of Sales, Supply Chain for Warehouse & Advanced Replenishment, Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and as an independent software Vendor and implementor. The firm has over 20 years of experience in these spheres under its belt and over 180 certified professionals, that bring value to a big amount of retail, logistics, distribution supplying systems for WMS, TMS, planning solutions in retail and F&B.

“In GMDH Streamline, we work for enlargement of our product throughout the globe. The partnership with Genie Technologies will broaden our soft presence in Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand, Myanmar, Vietnam. By this collaboration we can strengthen each other in our common mission – to enhance supply chain planning system and give the clients a possibility to have new key solutions,” said Natalie Lopadchak-Eksi, VP of Partnerships at GMDH Streamline.

“Our professional service is critical to customer success. We are always open to new implementations as it is about our development and growth, which is correlated with this success. Teaming with GMDH Streamline, we can get a qualitative product, that will versatile our consulting and supportive guidance, that we provide for our customers. Our deep functional expert consulting service will be combined with Streamline platform and that will be a step forward for both of our companies,” said Philip Hall, Director of Presales and Consulting at Genie Technologies Inc.

About GMDH:

GMDH is the leading supply chain planning software company that builds an AI- powered solution for supply chain planning to optimize inventory levels and make more money on the supply chain for manufacturers, distributors, and retailers worldwide.

About Genie Technologies:

Genie Technologies is a company, whose scope of work includes business process redesign, consulting, professional and supportive services. It works to improve the existing process through analysis and profitable business schemes to improve the quality, productivity, cost, and impact.

Press Contact:

Mary Carter, PR Manager

GMDH Streamline

press@gmdhsoftware.com

Website: https://gmdhsoftware.com/

For more information regarding the services of Genie Technologies contact:

Philip Hall

Director of Presales and Consulting

philip.hall@corp.gmdhsoftware.com

Website: https://www.gti.com.ph/

Too much manual work in Excel?

Try Streamline free

  • 99+% inventory availability.
  • Up to 99% forecast accuracy.
  • Up to 98% reduction in stockouts.
  • Up to 50% reduction in excess inventory.
  • 1-5 percentage points margin improvement.
  • Up to 56X ROI in one year. 100% ROI in the first 3 months.
  • Up to 90% reduction in time spent on forecasting, planning, and ordering.