获取演示

GMDH启动新的合作伙伴计划

纽约州纽约— 2020年2月20日 全球供应链计划和预测分析解决方案的创新提供商— GMDH Inc.今天宣布推出新的Streamline合作伙伴计划,该计划专为转销商,顾问和技术提供商量身定制,以在快速增长的市场上为他们提供独特的优势需求预测解决方案。新计划通过Streamline扩展他们的解决方案产品组合,为潜在的合作伙伴提供更多机会,以释放新的SMB收入来源-Streamline是为零售商,批发分销商和制造商设计的需求预测和供应链计划AI软件。

Streamline合作伙伴计划将允许参与者以推荐,认证和高级实施三个参与级别加入GMDH不断发展的网络,所有级别的合作伙伴都将受益于增强的可用性和向全球市场的扩展,从而最大程度地扩大联合机会。

通过Streamline合作伙伴计划,我们致力于为客户提供来自本地合作伙伴的高层沟通,以帮助客户评估Streamline解决方案,” 说过 娜塔莉·洛帕查克-埃克西, GMDH Streamline 合作伙伴副总裁。 '我们致力于通过为合作伙伴提供更多内容,工具和培训来支持他们的合作伙伴,以支持他们自己的收入来源.’

Streamline合作伙伴计划将为合作伙伴提供各种好处,包括推荐线索,基于价值的折扣和经常性佣金,无限的技术,营销和客户支持。

'我认为Streamline是对我的客户来说最好的预测和库存计划解决方案。我的许多客户都在寻找使他们有机会转储电子表格的解决方案。我已经与GMDH合作了几年,我认为他们是出色的合作伙伴,拥有出色的员工,并充满激情,希望使库存计划电子表格消失!' 说过 Israel Lopez,以色列洛佩兹咨询公司创始人。

有关Streamline合作伙伴计划的更多信息,并了解如何最大程度地发挥客户体验的潜力,请访问我们的 合作伙伴页面.

关于GMDH:

GMDH是全球创新的供应链规划和预测分析解决方案提供商。GMDH解决方案建立在100%专有技术基础上,处理需求和库存计划流程的每一个环节,为整个供应链提供完全的透明度。

媒体联系:

公关经理Mary Carter
press@gmdhsoftware.com
https://gmdhsoftware.com/

Excel的手工作业太多?

看看 Streamline 能为您做什么

  • 99+% 库存可用性。
  • 高达 99% 的预测精度。
  • 最多可减少 98% 的缺货。
  • 最多可减少 50% 过剩库存。
  • 利润率提高 1-5 个百分点。
  • 一年内投资回报率高达 56 倍。前 3 个月的投资回报率为 100%。
  • 用于预测、计划和订购的时间最多减少 90%。

GMDH launches a new Partner Program

New York, NY — February 20, 2020 — GMDH LLC, a global innovative provider of supply chain planning and predictive analytics solutions, today announced the launch of the new Streamline Partner Program tailored for resellers, consultants, and technology providers to provide them with the unique advantages on the fast-growing market of demand forecasting solutions. The new program offers potential partners more opportunities to unlock new SMB revenue streams by expanding their solution portfolio with Streamline – demand forecasting and supply chain planning AI software designed for retailers, wholesale distributors and manufacturers.

The Streamline Partner Program will allow participants to join GMDH’s growing network on three levels of participation, Referral, Certified and Premium Implementation, partners within all tiers will benefit from enhanced availability and expansion into global markets, maximizing joint opportunities.

Through the Streamline Partner Program, we are committed to giving customers high-level communication from local partners to assist customers in their evaluation of the Streamline solution,’ said Lance Serating, President at ‎GMDH. ‘We’re committed to supporting our partners by providing them with more content, tools and training to support their own revenue streams.’

The Streamline Partner Program will offer a variety of benefits to partners, including referred leads, value-based discounting and recurring commissions, unlimited technical, marketing and customer support.

Streamline is, in my opinion, the best forecasting and inventory planning solution for my customers. Many of my customers are looking for that solution that gives them a chance to dump their spreadsheets. I’ve been working with GMDH for a few years now, and I consider them to be a great partner, with amazing staff, and a passion to make inventory planning spreadsheets extinct!’ said Israel Lopez, Founder at Israel Lopez Consulting.

For additional information on the Streamline Partner Program and to learn how to maximize the potential around the customer experience, please visit our Partner page.

About GMDH:

GMDH is a global innovative provider of supply chain planning and predictive analytics solutions. GMDH solutions are built on a 100% proprietary technology and handle every part of the demand and inventory planning process, providing complete transparency across the entire supply chain.

Press Contact:

Mary Carter, PR Manager
press@gmdhsoftware.com
https://gmdhsoftware.com/


Get started with GMDH Streamline for free

Immediate access. No credit card required. All features included.

Highly rated by customers

  • Ease of Use 5/5
  • Customer Service 5/5
  • Features & Functionality 5/5
  • Value for Money 5/5

Contact Info

info@gmdhsoftware.com
sales@gmdhsoftware.com
support@gmdhsoftware.com
+1 (888) 929-4843 (North America)
+1 (347) 470-4634 (International)
New York – Toronto – Kyiv
Corporate Headquarters:
55 Broadway, 28th Floor
New York, NY 10006
gmdh-office