与专家交谈

GMDH Streamline 与 Deep Horizon Solutions 合作,增强供应链弹性

纽约,纽约 — 2022 年 5 月 17 日 — GMDH Streamline 是一家供应链管理软件公司,它与管理咨询公司 Deep Horizon Solutions 开展了一项新的合作,致力于为制造、分销和零售业务的供应链专业人士提供支持。

Deep Horizon Solutions 的主要专长是实施支持需求计划、生产、MRP 和分销计划的供应链流程。该公司帮助企业深入研究创新解决方案,更好地为客户服务,并显着提高 KPI。

“在 GMDH Streamline 中,我们相信,合作是任何组织成功的关键部分。寻找机会的外部来源是实现高效且响应迅速的供应链的一种方式。在特定行业的解决方案中,跨公司交换是实现共同目标的有力工具——供应链弹性和可持续性。我们欢迎 Deep Horizon Solutions 加入我们的 Streamline 系列,以获取最先进的解决方案并在业务绩效方面共同进步,” 说过 Natalie Lopadchak-Eksi,合作伙伴副总裁 在 GMDH Streamline。

“Deep Horizon Solutions 致力于保持我们的 IT 系统现代化并具有挑战性。与 GMDH Streamline 合作,我们可以增强我们的 AI 工具集,并以全新的创新愿景加强我们为客户提供的咨询服务。这种伙伴关系对我们两家公司来说都是值得的。一个好的软件产品加上咨询是双倍的成功,”说过 圣战阿舒尔,联合创始人 在 Deep Horizon 解决方案。

关于GMDH:

GMDH 是领先的供应链规划软件公司,为供应链规划构建人工智能驱动的解决方案,以优化库存水平并为全球制造商、分销商和零售商在供应链上赚取更多收益。

关于 Deep Horizon 解决方案:

Deep Horizon Solutions 是一家管理咨询公司,帮助分销商、制造商和零售商处理 S&OP、预测、需求规划和供应链流程。

媒体联系:

公关经理Mary Carter
GMDH Streamline
press@gmdhsoftware.com
https://gmdhsoftware.com/

有关 Deep Horizon 解决方案的更多信息,请联系:

圣战阿舒尔
Deep Horizon Solutions 联合创始人
jihad.ashour@deephorizonsolutions.com
https://www.linkedin.com/company/deep-horizon-solutions

Excel的手工作业太多?

免费试用 Streamline

  • 99+% 库存可用性。
  • 高达 99% 的预测精度。
  • 最多可减少 98% 的缺货。
  • 最多可减少 50% 过剩库存。
  • 利润率提高 1-5 个百分点。
  • 一年内投资回报率高达 56 倍。前 3 个月的投资回报率为 100%。
  • 用于预测、计划和订购的时间最多减少 90%。

Get a free consultation

GMDH Streamline partners with Deep Horizon Solutions to empower supply chain resilience

New York, NY — May 17, 2022 — GMDH Streamline, a supply chain management software company, launched a new collaboration with Deep Horizon Solutions, a management consulting firm, aspiring to enable supply chain professionals in Manufacturing, Distribution, and Retail businesses.

Deep Horizon Solutions’ main expertise is implementing a supply chain process that supports demand planning, production, MRP, and distribution planning. The company helps businesses to dive into innovative solutions, better serve their customers, and improve their KPIs significantly.

“In GMDH Streamline, we believe, that cooperation is a key part of the success of any organization. Looking for external sources for opportunities is a way to achieve an efficient and responsive supply chain. In industry-specific solutions, the cross-company exchange is a powerful tool to reach the common goal – supply chain resilience and sustainability. We welcome Deep Horizon Solutions to our Streamline family to get cutting-edge solutions and progress together in business performance,” said Natalie Lopadchak-Eksi, VP of Partnerships at GMDH Streamline.

“Deep Horizon Solutions strives for keeping our IT system modernized and challenging. Teaming with GMDH Streamline we can enhance our AI tools set and strengthen our consulting service to customers with a fresh and innovative vision. This partnership will be worthwhile for both of our companies. A good software product together with consulting is a double success,”said Jihad Ashour, a Co-Founder at Deep Horizon Solutions.

About GMDH:

GMDH is the leading supply chain planning software company that builds an AI-powered solution for supply chain planning to optimize inventory levels and make more money on the supply chain for manufacturers, distributors, and retailers worldwide.

About Deep Horizon Solutions:

Deep Horizon Solutions is a management consulting company, helping distributors, manufacturers, and retailers handle processes for S&OP, forecasting, demand planning, and supply chain.

Press Contact:

Mary Carter, PR Manager
GMDH Streamline
press@gmdhsoftware.com
https://gmdhsoftware.com/

For more information regarding Deep Horizon Solutions contact:

Jihad Ashour
Co-Founder of Deep Horizon Solutions
jihad.ashour@deephorizonsolutions.com
https://www.linkedin.com/company/deep-horizon-solutions

Too much manual work in Excel?

Try Streamline free

  • 99+% inventory availability.
  • Up to 99% forecast accuracy.
  • Up to 98% reduction in stockouts.
  • Up to 50% reduction in excess inventory.
  • 1-5 percentage points margin improvement.
  • Up to 56X ROI in one year. 100% ROI in the first 3 months.
  • Up to 90% reduction in time spent on forecasting, planning, and ordering.