获取演示

GMDH Streamline 和 Kernel Supply Chain Consulting 宣布建立有价值的合作伙伴关系

8 月 17 日,纽约 – GMDH Streamline 宣布与英国 Kernel Supply Chain Consulting 建立战略合作伙伴关系。

Kernel Supply Chain Consulting 是针对客户服务、库存和运营成本优化供应链的专家。他们通过改进供应链流程、指导新工具的实施以及确保您的员工具备维护和运行它们的知识来做到这一点。

“我们与 GMDH Streamline 的合作将为任何项目做出重大贡献,因为该平台促进了跨职能工作和基于事实的决策——这两个都是业务规划的关键方面,” 菲利普·泰勒,首席专家 在内核咨询。“Streamline 使用 AI 的力量,但仍然易于理解和快速实施,因此有助于确保您成功实施。”

关于内核供应链咨询

Kernel 的客户是英国、欧洲和世界各地的主要制造、分销、零售和服务组织。他们来自广泛的行业,每个行业都有其独特的挑战和文化。他们实施批量工业中使用的精益理念,并将其应用于更具挑战性的环境——市场波动、产品范围更广、按订单生产或供应商可靠性较低的企业。

由 Philip Taylor 代理 - 一位拥有 30 多年实践管理和咨询经验的供应链专家,包括作为伦敦普华永道的合伙人,他与航空航天制造等众多行业的供应链团队一起开展了超过 75 个项目到消费品零售。他的工作涵盖需求预测、供应计划、库存管理和 S&OP/IBP,重点关注流程改进、简单工具以及对人为变革的强烈认识。

项目范围从单一站点的设计和实施到大型组织的大型项目。顾问和客户团队之间的联合工作以提供学习转移始终是必不可少的部分;因此,为了获得更好的市场份额,创建一个更快乐的团队,并长期提高效率和响应能力。

关于GMDH:

GMDH 是领先的供应链规划软件公司,它为供应链规划构建了一个人工智能驱动的解决方案,以优化库存水平并为全球制造商、分销商和零售商在供应链上赚取更多收入。

媒体联系:

公关经理Mary Carter

GMDH Streamline

press@gmdhsoftware.com

有关 Kernel Supply Chain Consulting 服务的更多信息,请联系:

菲利普·泰勒

philip.taylor@kernelconsulting.co.uk

电话:+44 (0) 7710 204404

网站: kernelconsulting.co.uk

Excel的手工作业太多?

看看 Streamline 能为您做什么

  • 99+% 库存可用性。
  • 高达 99% 的预测精度。
  • 最多可减少 98% 的缺货。
  • 最多可减少 50% 过剩库存。
  • 利润率提高 1-5 个百分点。
  • 一年内投资回报率高达 56 倍。前 3 个月的投资回报率为 100%。
  • 用于预测、计划和订购的时间最多减少 90%。

Get a free consultation

GMDH Streamline and Kernel Supply Chain Consulting announce a valuable partnership

August 17th, New York – GMDH Streamline announces strategic Partnership with Kernel Supply Chain Consulting, UK.

Kernel Supply Chain Consulting are expert in optimizing your supply chain for customer service, inventory, and operating costs. They do this by improving supply chain processes, guiding the implementation of new tools, and ensuring your people have the knowledge to maintain and run them.

“Our partnership with GMDH Streamline will be a major contribution to any project as the platform facilitates cross-functional working and fact-based decision-making – both critical aspects of business planning,” says Philip Taylor, leading expert at Kernel Consulting.“Streamline uses the power of AI but remains easy to understand and quick to implement, so helping to ensure you achieve a successful implementation.”

About Kernel Supply Chain Consulting

Kernel’s clients are major manufacturing, distribution, retail and service organiяations in the UK, Europe and across the world. They come from a broad range of industries each with its unique challenges and culture. They implement the lean ideas used in volume industries and apply them to more challenging environments – businesses with volatile markets, broader product ranges, make-to-order production, or less reliable suppliers.

Represented by Philip Taylor – a supply chain specialist with over 30 years of hands-on management and consulting experience including as a Partner in PwC London, who has carried out more than 75 projects with Supply Chain teams in a wide range of industries from aerospace manufacture to consumer goods retail. His work covers Demand Forecasting, Supply Planning, Inventory Management and S&OP/IBP, with a focus on process improvement, simple tools, and a strong awareness of the human side of change.

Projects have ranged from design and implementation on a single site to large-scale programs for major organizations. Joint working between the consultants and customers’ team to provide transfer of learning is always an essential part; as a result, to achieve better market share, create a happier team, and improve efficiency and responsiveness for the long term.

About GMDH:

GMDH is the leading supply chain planning software company that builds an AI-powered solution for supply chain planning to optimize inventory levels and make more money on the supply chain for manufacturers, distributors, and retailers worldwide.

Press Contact:

Mary Carter, PR Manager

GMDH Streamline

press@gmdhsoftware.com

For more information regarding the services of Kernel Supply Chain Consulting contact:

Philip Taylor

philip.taylor@kernelconsulting.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0) 7710 204404

Website: kernelconsulting.co.uk

Too much manual work in Excel?

Try Streamline free

  • 99+% inventory availability.
  • Up to 99% forecast accuracy.
  • Up to 98% reduction in stockouts.
  • Up to 50% reduction in excess inventory.
  • 1-5 percentage points margin improvement.
  • Up to 56X ROI in one year. 100% ROI in the first 3 months.
  • Up to 90% reduction in time spent on forecasting, planning, and ordering.