獲取演示

讓我們談談定價

我們不喜歡用關於我們整個產品套件的冗長介紹來轟炸客戶。我們在這裡了解您的具體需求並提供定制的定價,以便您可以採取下一步行動來更好地規劃。


各種形狀和大小的公司都在使用Streamline


客戶對我們的評價

埃里克·特威(Eric Tewey)

Streamline對我們的預測和製造計劃產生了重大影響。易用性,靈活性和準確性遠遠超出了我們的期望。 Streamline 幫助我們的預測精度從平均水平提升到世界一流水平;這具有非常積極的底線影響。 此外,Streamline 對我們來說是一個很好的工具,我們收到的客戶服務是首屈一指的:令人印象深刻。在學習我們的業務、我們的模式和我們的員工方面投入的時間得到了極大的讚賞,並在結果中得到了體現。

雅各布·霍爾曼

GMDH Streamline是小型企業需求預測的夢想成真。如果您對於一個龐大的ERP來說太小而又足夠大以至於無法跟踪和預測需求並重新訂購,那麼這確實是一個完美的工具。它很好地集成到QuickBooks中,只需單擊一下即可運行常規報告。它花費了所有小時的手動更新。我喜歡這個工具。

呼吸治療學集團首席執行官

不確定選擇哪個或有疑問嗎?

告訴我們您的需求,Streamline 專家將為您提供正確的解決方案!

與銷售人員交談 →

Get a demo

Let’s talk pricing

We don’t like bombarding customers with lengthy presentations on our entire product suite. We’re here to learn about your specific needs and provide customized pricing so you can take the next step toward better planning.


Companies of all shapes and sizes are using Streamline


What our customers say about us

Eric Tewey

Streamline has made a major difference in our forecasting and manufacturing planning. The ease of use, flexibility, and accuracy has far exceeded our expectations. Streamline has helped take our forecasting accuracy from average to world-class; which has a very positive bottom line impact. In addition, to Streamline being a great tool for us, the customer service we receive is second to none: it’s impressive. The time invested in learning our business, our model, and our people has been greatly appreciated and shows in the results.

Vice President of IT at Swisher International
Jacob Shallman

GMDH Streamline is the small business demand forecasting dream come true. If you are too small for a huge ERP and big enough to need to track and forecast demand and reorders this is really the perfect tool. It integrates so nicely into QuickBooks and in one click runs your regular reports. It takes out all the hours and hours of manual updating. I love this tool.


Not sure which one to choose or have questions?

Tell us about your needs and a Streamline expert will help you with the right solution!

Talk to sales →