获得免费咨询

GMDH Streamline 和 Tech Insight Consulting 宣布建立战略合作伙伴关系

纽约州纽约市 — 2022 年 4 月 20 日 — GMDH 是供应链规划和预测分析软件的全球创新提供商,宣布与 Tech Insight Consulting 建立合作伙伴关系,后者为位于纽约的广泛行业提供技术和业务发展见解在智利圣地亚哥。

快速崛起的智利市场是拉美地区的重要枢纽,因此对数字化转型工具非常感兴趣。在 Tech Insight Consulting 领先专家的帮助下,咨询服务总监 David Lara 在广泛的行业和技术领域拥有 19 年的数字咨询经验,智利公司将获得 GMDH 认证专家没有语言和位置障碍的界限。

“我们的技术和商业咨询公司帮助公司实现他们的目标,无论是在新技术的战略实施方面还是在成功项目的管理方面;并为企业及其客户提供优质服务。成功实施是可能的,”- 保证 David Lara,咨询服务总监 在 Tech Insight 咨询公司。

关于技术洞察咨询:

Tech Insight Consulting 是一家总部位于智利圣地亚哥的公司,为客户提供技术和业务流程咨询、交付服务和实施项目,重点是:S&OP(销售和运营计划/需求、库存和材料需求计划)、CRM (客户关系管理)、EAI/ETL(企业应用程序集成/提取、转换和加载)、BI(商业智能)和 RPA(机器人流程自动化)。

关于GMDH:

GMDH 是领先的供应链规划软件公司,为供应链规划构建人工智能驱动的解决方案,以优化库存水平并为全球制造商、分销商和零售商在供应链上赚取更多收益。

媒体联系:

公关经理Mary Carter

GMDH Streamline

press@gmdhsoftware.com

有关 Tech Insight Consulting 服务的更多信息,请联系:

大卫·拉拉·莫雷诺

Tech Insight Consulting 咨询服务总监

dlara@ticonsulting.cl

电话:+56 9 9711 9052

网站: ticconsulting.cl

Excel的手工作业太多?

免费试用 Streamline

  • 99+% 库存可用性。
  • 高达 99% 的预测精度。
  • 最多可减少 98% 的缺货。
  • 最多可减少 50% 过剩库存。
  • 利润率提高 1-5 个百分点。
  • 一年内投资回报率高达 56 倍。前 3 个月的投资回报率为 100%。
  • 用于预测、计划和订购的时间最多减少 90%。

Get a free consultation

GMDH Streamline and Tech Insight Consulting announce a strategic partnership

New York, NY — April 20, 2022 — GMDH, a global innovative provider of supply chain planning and predictive analytics software, announces the launch of the partnership with Tech Insight Consulting, who provide technological and business development insights to a broad range of industries located in Santiago, Chile.

Fast emerging Chilean market is an important hub within the LATAM region, and thus is proactively interested in digital transformation tools. With the help of leading experts of Tech Insight Consulting, in the person of David Lara, the Director of Consulting Services who has 19 years of experience in digital consulting for a broad range of industries and technologies, Chilean companies will have access to GMDH Certified expert without the bounds of language and location barriers.

“Our Technological and Business Consulting company helps the companies to achieve their goals, either in the strategic implementation of new technologies or in the management of successful projects; and provides quality services for the business and its clients. Successful implementation is possible,”- assures David Lara, Director of Consulting Services at Tech Insight Consulting.

About Tech Insight Consulting:

Tech Insight Consulting is a company with base in Santiago, Chile, that gives technology and business process consulting to their customers, delivering services and implementing projects with focus in: S&OP (Sales and Operation Planning / Demand, Inventory and Material Requirements Planning), CRM (Customer Relationship Management), EAI/ETL (Enterprise Application Integration / Extract, Transform and Load), BI (Business Intelligence) and RPA (Robotic Process Automation).

About GMDH:

GMDH is the leading supply chain planning software company that builds an AI-powered solution for supply chain planning to optimize inventory levels and make more money on the supply chain for manufacturers, distributors, and retailers worldwide.

Press Contact:

Mary Carter, PR Manager

GMDH Streamline

press@gmdhsoftware.com

For more information regarding the services of Tech Insight Consulting contact:

David Lara Moreno

Director of Consulting Services in Tech Insight Consulting

dlara@ticonsulting.cl

Tel: +56 9 9711 9052

Wedsite: ticonsulting.cl

Too much manual work in Excel?

Try Streamline free

  • 99+% inventory availability.
  • Up to 99% forecast accuracy.
  • Up to 98% reduction in stockouts.
  • Up to 50% reduction in excess inventory.
  • 1-5 percentage points margin improvement.
  • Up to 56X ROI in one year. 100% ROI in the first 3 months.
  • Up to 90% reduction in time spent on forecasting, planning, and ordering.