احصل على استشارة مجانية

GMDH Streamline و Tech Insight Consulting تعلنان عن شراكة إستراتيجية

نيويورك ، نيويورك — 20 أبريل 2022 — GMDH ، مزود عالمي مبتكر لتخطيط سلسلة التوريد وبرامج التحليلات التنبؤية ، تعلن عن إطلاق الشراكة مع Tech Insight Consulting ، التي تقدم رؤى تكنولوجية وتطوير الأعمال لمجموعة واسعة من الصناعات الموجودة في سانتياغو ، تشيلي.

يعد السوق التشيلي الناشئ سريعًا مركزًا مهمًا في منطقة أمريكا اللاتينية والكاريبي ، وبالتالي فهو مهتم بشكل استباقي بأدوات التحول الرقمي. بمساعدة كبار الخبراء في Tech Insight Consulting ، بشخص David Lara ، مدير الخدمات الاستشارية الذي يتمتع بخبرة 19 عامًا في الاستشارات الرقمية لمجموعة واسعة من الصناعات والتقنيات ، ستتمكن الشركات التشيلية من الوصول إلى خبير معتمد من GMDH بدون حدود اللغة وحواجز الموقع.

تساعد شركة الاستشارات التكنولوجية والتجارية الشركات على تحقيق أهدافها ، سواء في التنفيذ الاستراتيجي للتقنيات الجديدة أو في إدارة المشاريع الناجحة ؛ ويقدم خدمات عالية الجودة للأعمال وعملائها. التنفيذ الناجح ممكن "- يؤكد ديفيد لارا ، مدير الخدمات الاستشارية في Tech Insight Consulting.

حول شركة تيك انسايت للاستشارات:

Tech Insight Consulting هي شركة مقرها في سانتياغو ، تشيلي ، تقدم الاستشارات المتعلقة بالتكنولوجيا والعمليات التجارية لعملائها ، وتقدم الخدمات وتنفذ المشاريع مع التركيز على: S&OP (تخطيط المبيعات والعمليات / الطلب ، المخزون ومتطلبات المواد) ، CRM (إدارة علاقات العملاء) و EAI / ETL (تكامل / استخلاص وتحويل وتحميل تطبيقات المؤسسة) و BI (ذكاء الأعمال) و RPA (أتمتة العمليات الروبوتية).

حوالي GMDH:

GMDH هي شركة برمجيات رائدة في تخطيط سلسلة التوريد تبني حلاً مدعومًا بالذكاء الاصطناعي لتخطيط سلسلة التوريد لتحسين مستويات المخزون وكسب المزيد من الأموال على سلسلة التوريد للمصنعين والموزعين وتجار التجزئة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تواصل إعلامي:

ماري كارتر ، مدير العلاقات العامة

GMDH Streamline

press@gmdhsoftware.com

لمزيد من المعلومات حول خدمات Tech Insight Consulting ، اتصل بـ:

ديفيد لارا مورينو

مدير الخدمات الاستشارية في شركة Tech Insight Consulting

dlara@ticonsulting.cl

هاتف: +56 9 9711 9052

موقع الأربعاء: ticonsulting.cl

أتعاني من كثرة العمل على الجداول؟

جرب Streamline مجانًا

  • 99 + % توافر المخزون.
  • دقة تنبؤ تصل إلى 99%.
  • تخفيض يصل إلى 98% في المخزون.
  • تخفيض يصل إلى 50% في المخزون الزائد.
  • 1-5 نقاط مئوية تحسين الهامش.
  • يصل إلى 56X ROI في عام واحد. 100% ROI في أول 3 أشهر.
  • تقليل الوقت المستغرق في التنبؤ والتخطيط والطلب حتى 90%.

Get a free consultation

GMDH Streamline and Tech Insight Consulting announce a strategic partnership

New York, NY — April 20, 2022 — GMDH, a global innovative provider of supply chain planning and predictive analytics software, announces the launch of the partnership with Tech Insight Consulting, who provide technological and business development insights to a broad range of industries located in Santiago, Chile.

Fast emerging Chilean market is an important hub within the LATAM region, and thus is proactively interested in digital transformation tools. With the help of leading experts of Tech Insight Consulting, in the person of David Lara, the Director of Consulting Services who has 19 years of experience in digital consulting for a broad range of industries and technologies, Chilean companies will have access to GMDH Certified expert without the bounds of language and location barriers.

“Our Technological and Business Consulting company helps the companies to achieve their goals, either in the strategic implementation of new technologies or in the management of successful projects; and provides quality services for the business and its clients. Successful implementation is possible,”- assures David Lara, Director of Consulting Services at Tech Insight Consulting.

About Tech Insight Consulting:

Tech Insight Consulting is a company with base in Santiago, Chile, that gives technology and business process consulting to their customers, delivering services and implementing projects with focus in: S&OP (Sales and Operation Planning / Demand, Inventory and Material Requirements Planning), CRM (Customer Relationship Management), EAI/ETL (Enterprise Application Integration / Extract, Transform and Load), BI (Business Intelligence) and RPA (Robotic Process Automation).

About GMDH:

GMDH is the leading supply chain planning software company that builds an AI-powered solution for supply chain planning to optimize inventory levels and make more money on the supply chain for manufacturers, distributors, and retailers worldwide.

Press Contact:

Mary Carter, PR Manager

GMDH Streamline

press@gmdhsoftware.com

For more information regarding the services of Tech Insight Consulting contact:

David Lara Moreno

Director of Consulting Services in Tech Insight Consulting

dlara@ticonsulting.cl

Tel: +56 9 9711 9052

Wedsite: ticonsulting.cl

Too much manual work in Excel?

Try Streamline free

  • 99+% inventory availability.
  • Up to 99% forecast accuracy.
  • Up to 98% reduction in stockouts.
  • Up to 50% reduction in excess inventory.
  • 1-5 percentage points margin improvement.
  • Up to 56X ROI in one year. 100% ROI in the first 3 months.
  • Up to 90% reduction in time spent on forecasting, planning, and ordering.