申请演示 →

GMDH Streamline携手NoOne Consulting进军意大利市场

纽约,纽约 — 2022 年 11 月 9 日 — GMDH Streamline 是一家需求预测和库存计划软件公司,它与 NoOne Consulting 开展了一项新的合作,为意大利和国外的时尚和奢侈品公司提供服务。

NoOne Consulting 是一个由战略业务和供应链管理顾问组成的团队,主要在时尚和奢侈品领域开展业务:综合管理、商业管理(零售、批发、在线)、战略营销和传播、许可、商品销售和产品运营,以及作为工业运营管理。

芭芭拉·马里奥蒂 (Barbara Mariotti) 在著名的税务和律师事务所担任管理人物。她通过在时尚和奢侈品领域的主要公司担任行政职务巩固了她的职业生涯,重点是业务分析、业务发展、战略营销和传播、许可、商品销售和产品以及公司事务。

Luca Bernardini 在管理和组织咨询领域拥有广泛的专业知识,并在供应链和工业运营领域为时尚和奢侈品行业的相关跨国公司担任重要职务。

Francesco Pesci 在跨国公司中积累了丰富的经验,首先在时尚与奢侈品以及设计领域的知名公司担任商务总监,随后担任首席执行官。

芭芭拉、卢卡和弗朗切斯科共同发挥了他们的专业潜力,并创建了一家著名的商业咨询公司。跨学科技能、直接经验和结果导向是其鲜明的特点,也是其人才的特点。

“我们公司的使命是提高有效性和效率以创造价值,帮助公司制定清晰的战略,并建立一个与既定目标一致的组织,并以创新和结果衡量为导向。与 GMDH Streamline 合作,我们可以为时尚和奢侈品企业创新供应链优化方法,”– 说过 芭芭拉·马里奥蒂,管理合伙人 在 NoOne 咨询公司。

“在 GMDH Streamline 中,我们总是很高兴能够覆盖新的地理区域并与合格的公司合作。这种合作可以加强我们两个组织。我们的共同目标是提供以客户为中心的优质服务,真正为我们的客户增加价值。因此,我们与 NoOne Consulting 一起开始我们的旅程,朝着这个方向前进,”—— 说过 Natalie Lopadchak-Eksi,合作伙伴副总裁 在 GMDH Streamline。

关于 NoOne 咨询:

NoOne Consulting 凭借多年来积累的管理经验,在深入了解相关业务的基础上,专门为客户提供量身定制的解决方案:理论与实际应用的完美结合。

关于GMDH:

GMDH 是领先的供应链规划软件公司,为供应链规划构建人工智能驱动的解决方案,以优化库存水平并为全球制造商、分销商和零售商在供应链上赚取更多收益。

媒体联系:

公关经理Mary Carter

GMDH Streamline

press@gmdhsoftware.com

有关 NoOne 咨询的更多信息,请联系:

芭芭拉·马里奥蒂

NoOne Consulting 管理合伙人

bm@nooneconsulting.com

电话:+39 338 5822502

或者:

卢卡·贝纳迪尼

NoOne Consulting 高级合伙人

lb@nooneconsulting.com

电话:+39 340 8349560

网站: https://www.nooneconsulting.com

领英: https://www.linkedin.com/company/noone-consulting

Excel的人工操作太多?

看看 Streamline 能为您做什么

  • 99+% 库存可用性
  • 高达 99% 的预测精度
  • 缺货最高可减少98%
  • 超额库存最高可减少50%
  • 利润率提高 1-5 个百分点
  • 投资回报率在前三个月可达100%,一年内高达56倍
  • 最多可减少 90% 花费在预测、计划和订购上的时间

Get a free consultation

GMDH Streamline enters the Italian market together with NoOne Consulting

New York, NY — November 9, 2022 — GMDH Streamline, a demand forecasting and inventory planning software company, launched a new collaboration with NoOne Consulting to serve Fashion & Luxury companies in Italy and abroad.

NoOne Consulting is a team of strategic business and supply chain management consultants, operating mainly in the Fashion & Luxury sector: general management, commercial management (retail, wholesale, online), strategic marketing and communication, licensing, merchandising and product operations, as well as industrial operations management.

Barbara Mariotti performed as a managerial figure at prestigious tax and law firms. She has consolidated her career by covering executive roles in major companies in the Fashion & Luxury sector, with a focus on Business Analysis, Business Development, Strategic Marketing & Communication, Licensing, Merchandising & Product, and Corporate Affairs.

Luca Bernardini has extensive expertise in the field of Management and Organization Consultancy and covered key roles for relevant multinational companies operating in the Fashion & Luxury industry in the Supply Chain & Industrial Operations areas.

Francesco Pesci has gained significant experience in multinational companies, first holding the roles of Commercial Director and subsequently of Chief Executive Officer in prestigious companies in the Fashion & Luxury as well as Design sectors.

Together, Barbara, Luca and Francesco united their professional potential and created a prominent business consulting company. Interdisciplinary skills, direct experience, and result orientation are its distinctive characteristics, as well as its personnel.

“Our company’s mission is to increase effectiveness and efficiency to create value, helping companies to develop a clear strategy and to build an organization consistent with the defined objectives, with a strong orientation towards innovation and measurement of results. Partnering with GMDH Streamline, we can innovate a supply chain optimization approach for Fashion & Luxury businesses,” – said Barbara Mariotti, Managing Partner at NoOne Consulting.

“In GMDH Streamline, we are always thrilled to cover new geographical areas and partner with qualified companies. This collaboration can strengthen both of our organizations. Our common goal is to deliver client-focused, top-quality services that truly add value to our customers. So, we start our journey with NoOne Consulting to move in this direction,” – said Natalie Lopadchak-Eksi, VP of Partnerships at GMDH Streamline.

About NoOne Consulting:

NoOne Consulting is specialized in providing customers with tailor-made solutions based on an in-depth understanding of the related business, thanks to the managerial experience gained over the years: a perfect combination of theory and practical application.

About GMDH:

GMDH is the leading supply chain planning software company that builds an AI-powered solution for supply chain planning to optimize inventory levels and make more money on the supply chain for manufacturers, distributors, and retailers worldwide.

Press Contact:

Mary Carter, PR Manager

GMDH Streamline

press@gmdhsoftware.com

For more information about NoOne Consulting contact:

Barbara Mariotti

Managing Partner at NoOne Consulting

bm@nooneconsulting.com

Tel: +39 338 5822502

Or:

Luca Bernardini

Senior Partner at NoOne Consulting

lb@nooneconsulting.com

Tel: +39 340 8349560

Website: https://www.nooneconsulting.com

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/noone-consulting

Too much manual work in Excel?

Try Streamline free

  • 99+% inventory availability.
  • Up to 99% forecast accuracy.
  • Up to 98% reduction in stockouts.
  • Up to 50% reduction in excess inventory.
  • 1-5 percentage points margin improvement.
  • Up to 56X ROI in one year. 100% ROI in the first 3 months.
  • Up to 90% reduction in time spent on forecasting, planning, and ordering.