احصل على عرض توضيحي

تم إدراج GMDH Streamline في القائمة المختصرة كأفضل برنامج تخطيط للطلب لعام 2021 - بيان صحفي

نيويورك ، نيويورك — 30 نوفمبر 2021 تم ترشيح شركة — GMDH Inc. ، وهي شركة برمجيات تخطيط سلسلة التوريد التي تبني حلولًا مدعومة بالذكاء الاصطناعي ، إلى القائمة المختصرة لأفضل برامج تخطيط الطلب لعام 2021.

وفقًا لبحث Digital.com تم تضمين GMDH Streamline في قائمة أفضل برامج التخطيط لعام 2021. أجرى الفريق تقييمًا لمدة 40 ساعة لأكثر من 100 حل ووضع قائمة مختصرة لأفضل 20. أفضل 20 نظامًا يدعم الوظائف الرئيسية ، مثل التنبؤ بالمبيعات وتخطيط السعة و تحسين المخزون. يوصي الخبراء في Digital.com بالمنصات المزودة بأدوات للمساعدة في تحسين التعاون بين سلسلة التوريد الخاصة بالشركة والأقسام الأخرى. كما فحصت الدراسة البرمجيات مع تقارير مفصلة لمراقبة الأداء.

قال أليكس كوشولكو ، الرئيس التنفيذي والمؤسس المشارك لـ GMDH Streamline: "يشرفنا أن يتم اختيارنا كأحد أفضل برامج تخطيط الطلب لعام 2021". "يعد هذا دافعًا جيدًا للعمل بجدية أكبر حتى يتم تصنيفك على أنها منصة تخطيط سلسلة التوريد #1."

حول Digital.com:

أعلن موقع Digital.com ، وهو موقع إلكتروني رائد للمراجعة المستقلة لأدوات ومنتجات وخدمات الأعمال الصغيرة عبر الإنترنت ، عن أفضل برنامج لتخطيط الطلب لعام 2021. وقد تم اختيار الحلول في القائمة النهائية بناءً على الأدوات الأساسية وقدرات إعداد التقارير.

حوالي GMDH:

تعتبر الشركة مزودا" عالميا" لحلول إدارة سلاسل التزويد والتحليلات التنبؤية. تم تصميم أنظمتنا بناءا" على تقنية مملوكة 100% للشركة وتعالج كل جزء من عمليات إدارة والمخزون وتخطيط المشتريات مما يوفر شفافية كاملة خلال مراحل سلسلة التوريد بأكملها.

تواصل إعلامي:

ماري كارتر ، مدير العلاقات العامة
press@gmdhsoftware.com

أتعاني من كثرة العمل على الجداول؟

تعرف على ما يمكن أن يفعله Streamline من أجلك

  • 99 + % توافر المخزون.
  • دقة تنبؤ تصل إلى 99%.
  • تخفيض يصل إلى 98% في المخزون.
  • تخفيض يصل إلى 50% في المخزون الزائد.
  • 1-5 نقاط مئوية تحسين الهامش.
  • يصل إلى 56X ROI في عام واحد. 100% ROI في أول 3 أشهر.
  • تقليل الوقت المستغرق في التنبؤ والتخطيط والطلب حتى 90%.

Get a free consultation

GMDH Streamline shortlisted as the Best Demand Planning Software of 2021 – Press release

New York, NY — November 30, 2021 — GMDH Inc., a supply chain planning software company that builds AI-powered solutions was shortlisted for the Best Demand Planning Software of 2021.

According to Digital.com’s research GMDH Streamline was included in the list of the Best Planning Software of 2021. The team conducted a 40-hour assessment of over 100 solutions and shortlisted the top 20. The top 20 systems support key functions, such as sales forecasting, capacity planning, and inventory optimization. Experts at Digital.com recommend platforms with tools to help improve collaboration between the company’s supply chain and other departments. The study also examined software with detailed reporting to monitor performance.

“We are honored to be chosen as one of the Best Demand Planning Software of 2021, ” said Alex Koshulko, CEO and Co-founder of GMDH Streamline. “This is a good motivation for as to work even harder to be rated as #1 Supply Chain Planning Platform.”

About Digital.com:

Digital.com, a leading independent review website for small business online tools, products, and services, has announced the best demand planning software of 2021. The solutions on the final list were selected based on core tools and reporting capabilities.

About GMDH:

GMDH is a global innovative provider of supply chain planning and predictive analytics solutions. GMDH solutions are built on a 100% proprietary technology and handle every part of the demand and inventory planning process, providing complete transparency across the entire supply chain.

Press Contact:

Mary Carter, PR Manager
press@gmdhsoftware.com

Too much manual work in Excel?

Try Streamline free

  • 99+% inventory availability.
  • Up to 99% forecast accuracy.
  • Up to 98% reduction in stockouts.
  • Up to 50% reduction in excess inventory.
  • 1-5 percentage points margin improvement.
  • Up to 56X ROI in one year. 100% ROI in the first 3 months.
  • Up to 90% reduction in time spent on forecasting, planning, and ordering.