獲取演示

GMDH Streamline 入圍 2021 年最佳需求規劃軟件 – 新聞稿

紐約州紐約 — 2021 年 11 月 30 日 — GMDH Inc. 是一家構建人工智能解決方案的供應鏈規劃軟件公司,入圍 2021 年最佳需求規劃軟件。

根據 Digital.com 的研究 GMDH Streamline入圍2021年最佳規劃軟件榜單。團隊歷時40小時對100多個解決方案進行評估,入圍前20名。前20名的系統支持銷售預測、產能規劃等關鍵功能庫存優化。 Digital.com 的專家推薦帶有工具的平台,以幫助改善公司供應鏈與其他部門之間的協作。該研究還檢查了帶有詳細報告的軟件,以監控性能。

“我們很榮幸被選為 2021 年最佳需求計劃軟件之一,”GMDH Streamline 首席執行官兼聯合創始人 Alex Koshulko 說。 “這是一個很好的動力,讓我們更加努力地被評為#1供應鏈規劃平台。”

關於 Digital.com:

領先的小型企業在線工具、產品和服務獨立評論網站 Digital.com 宣布了 2021 年最佳需求規劃軟件。最終列表中的解決方案是根據核心工具和報告功能選擇的。

關於GMDH:

GMDH是供應鏈計劃和預測分析解決方案的全球創新提供商。 GMDH解決方案建立在100%專有技術的基礎上,可處理需求和庫存計劃流程的每個部分,從而在整個供應鏈中提供完全的透明度。

媒體聯絡人:

瑪麗·卡特,公關經理
press@gmdhsoftware.com

Excel中的手動工作太多?

看看 Streamline 能為您做什麼

  • 99+% 庫存可用性。
  • 預測精度高達 99%。
  • 最多可減少98%的缺貨。
  • 最多可減少50%的過剩庫存。
  • 利潤率提高 1-5 個百分點。
  • 一年內投資回報率高達 56 倍。前 3 個月 100% 投資回報率。
  • 用於預測、計劃和訂購的時間最多可減少 90%。

Get a free consultation

GMDH Streamline shortlisted as the Best Demand Planning Software of 2021 – Press release

New York, NY — November 30, 2021 — GMDH Inc., a supply chain planning software company that builds AI-powered solutions was shortlisted for the Best Demand Planning Software of 2021.

According to Digital.com’s research GMDH Streamline was included in the list of the Best Planning Software of 2021. The team conducted a 40-hour assessment of over 100 solutions and shortlisted the top 20. The top 20 systems support key functions, such as sales forecasting, capacity planning, and inventory optimization. Experts at Digital.com recommend platforms with tools to help improve collaboration between the company’s supply chain and other departments. The study also examined software with detailed reporting to monitor performance.

“We are honored to be chosen as one of the Best Demand Planning Software of 2021, ” said Alex Koshulko, CEO and Co-founder of GMDH Streamline. “This is a good motivation for as to work even harder to be rated as #1 Supply Chain Planning Platform.”

About Digital.com:

Digital.com, a leading independent review website for small business online tools, products, and services, has announced the best demand planning software of 2021. The solutions on the final list were selected based on core tools and reporting capabilities.

About GMDH:

GMDH is a global innovative provider of supply chain planning and predictive analytics solutions. GMDH solutions are built on a 100% proprietary technology and handle every part of the demand and inventory planning process, providing complete transparency across the entire supply chain.

Press Contact:

Mary Carter, PR Manager
press@gmdhsoftware.com

Too much manual work in Excel?

Try Streamline free

  • 99+% inventory availability.
  • Up to 99% forecast accuracy.
  • Up to 98% reduction in stockouts.
  • Up to 50% reduction in excess inventory.
  • 1-5 percentage points margin improvement.
  • Up to 56X ROI in one year. 100% ROI in the first 3 months.
  • Up to 90% reduction in time spent on forecasting, planning, and ordering.