獲取演示

Streamline有一個新的模擬工具:Time Machine

介紹

GMDH Streamline 可滿足您的大部分供應鏈需求。我們的許多用戶都要求提供一種功能,該功能可以幫助供應鏈規劃人員更好地執行他們的採購計劃並控制整個供應鏈。 Streamline 的團隊努力滿足這些要求。現在,我們準備推出一款新工具——Time Machine——它允許每個用戶根據自己的數據完成模擬並查看未來的進展。

什麼是時光機?

Time Machine – 一種模擬工具,可在模擬的 ERP 系統中執行採購建議。時間流逝的速度與您的 CPU 允許在所有報告和選項卡中向您展示供應鏈的未來一樣快。此功能可用於供應鏈壓力測試,因為它為您的需求計劃添加了白噪聲。

Time Machine 旨在在設定的時間段內快速推進您的項目。您還可以添加噪音來對供應鏈進行壓力測試。一旦系統完成了預期的訂單,它將在未來幾個月內為您提供結果資產。所有選項卡和報告都會顯示未來幾個月的數據。

您現在可以在 Streamlime 中嘗試使用 Time Machine 處理您的數據


下載 Streamline »

進一步閱讀:

Excel中的手動工作太多?

看看 Streamline 能為您做什麼

  • 99+% 庫存可用性。
  • 預測精度高達 99%。
  • 最多可減少98%的缺貨。
  • 最多可減少50%的過剩庫存。
  • 利潤率提高 1-5 個百分點。
  • 一年內投資回報率高達 56 倍。前 3 個月 100% 投資回報率。
  • 用於預測、計劃和訂購的時間最多可減少 90%。

Talk to an expert

Streamline has a new simulation tool: Time Machine

Introduction

GMDH Streamline takes care of a significant chunk of your supply chain needs. Many of our users requested a feature that could help supply chain planners to better perform their purchasing plans and control whole supply chain. Streamline’s team work hard on these requests. And now, we are ready to present a new tool – Time Machine – that allows every user to complete a simulation on its own data and see the progress in the future.

What is Time Machine?

Time Machine – a simulation tool that executes purchasing recommendations in a simulated ERP system. Time passes as fast as your CPU allows showing you the future of your supply chain in all reports and tabs. This feature can be used for supply chain stress-testing as it adds white noise to your demand plan.

Time Machine is designed to fast forward your project within a set time periods. You also can add noise to stress-test your supply chain. Once system is done with placing expected orders, it will produce you the outcomes assets and months ahead. All tabs and reports shows the data months ahead.

You can try Time Machine with your data in Streamlime now


Download Streamline »

Further Reading:

Too much manual work in Excel?

Try Streamline free

  • 99+% inventory availability.
  • Up to 99% forecast accuracy.
  • Up to 98% reduction in stockouts.
  • Up to 50% reduction in excess inventory.
  • 1-5 percentage points margin improvement.
  • Up to 56X ROI in one year. 100% ROI in the first 3 months.
  • Up to 90% reduction in time spent on forecasting, planning, and ordering.