تحدث إلى خبير →

كيف تم تحسين دقة التنبؤ بالطلب، ومعدل دوران المخزون، والرؤية لشركة الإنتاج المتكاملة رأسياً

عن الشركة

تبرز VM Finance Group كشركة قابضة رائدة في بلغاريا، وتشتهر بمجموعتها المتنوعة من الشركات في مختلف الصناعات مثل توزيع السلع الاستهلاكية والخدمات اللوجستية والإعلام والإعلان والتعليم والعقارات. بفضل سجل حافل من نمو الأعمال الناجحة، والشراكات العالمية، والسمعة القوية في مجال الابتكار والتميز، أصبحت VM Finance Group خلال 30 عامًا الشركة الرائدة في السوق.

باعتبارها جزءًا من VM Finance Group وAvendi وDelon، تعمل بنجاح في مجال توزيع وتسويق السلع الاستهلاكية سريعة الحركة، وتدير Mоvio Logistics الخدمات في قطاع الخدمات اللوجستية، وA Team هي وكالة اتصالات وتسويق، وتنشر Manager Media Group مدير المجلة لمدة 25 عاما. تطبق مراكز ABC KinderCare ممارسات التعليم والرعاية في مرحلة الطفولة المبكرة.

تمتلك مجموعة VM Finance شراكات مشروع مشترك مع الشركة الفرنسية – Edenred، الرائدة عالميًا في مجال خدمات الشركات المدفوعة مسبقًا والشركة الألمانية – Gebr. Heinemann، أحد رواد العالم في سوق التجزئة الدولية للسفر.

التحدي

واجهت VM Finance Group تحديات كبيرة بسبب تعقيد عملياتها وعمليات إدارة سلسلة التوريد غير الفعالة. ومع وجود مجموعة متنوعة من الشركات، وخاصة تلك التي تتعامل مع السلع الاستهلاكية سريعة الحركة، واجهت المجموعة صعوبة في دقة التسليم ودقة التنبؤ. كانت هذه الشركات تستخدم Excel، وهو الأمر الذي لم يكن عمليًا. أدت طرق التنبؤ اليدوية التي تعتمد على Excel إلى انخفاض الدقة، في حين كانت ممارسات إدارة المخزون المفككة غير فعالة. 

مشروع

ولمعالجة هذه المشكلات، بدأت VM Finance Group في البحث عن حل متكامل لإدارة سلسلة التوريد وكانت سعيدة بالوظائف التي توفرها Streamline. لقد أثبت التوجيه الذي قدمه مهندسو حلول Streamline طوال عملية الاختيار أنه لا يقدر بثمن، مما يضمن العثور على البرنامج الأنسب.

نفذت الشركة القابضة Streamline لثلاث شركات تجارية تعمل في بلغاريا: شركات الأغذية والمشروبات أفندي، وديليون، وموفيو، شركة الخدمات اللوجستية. وتضمنت عملية التنفيذ تحديد مسارات العمل الحالية، وتخصيص النظام ليناسب متطلبات عمل محددة، وتثقيف المستخدمين.

النتائج

"نحن بالتأكيد نرى أن Streamline تواصل دعم أعمالنا في المستقبل ونوصي بها للآخرين الذين يبحثون عن حل فعال لإدارة سلسلة التوريد." - قال ديسيسلاف دراجانوف، مدير تحسين سلسلة التوريد في مجموعة VM Finance.

ابدأ مع Streamline »

مواضيع أخرى

هل ما زلت تعتمد على العمل اليدوي في Excel لتخطيط المبيعات والعمليات (S&OP)؟

تعرف على ما يمكن أن يفعله Streamline من أجلك

  • حقق التوفر الأمثل لمخزون 95-99%، مما يضمن قدرتك على تلبية طلب العملاء باستمرار.
  • احصل على دقة توقعات تصل إلى 99%، واحصل على تخطيط وصنع قرار أكثر موثوقية.
  • استمتع بتجربة تخفيض يصل إلى 98% في نفاد المخزون، مما يقلل من فرص المبيعات الضائعة واستياء العملاء.
  • يمكنك خفض المخزون الزائد بما يصل إلى 50%، مما يوفر رأس مال قيمًا ومساحة تخزين.
  • زيادة الهوامش بمقدار 1-5 نقاط مئوية، مما يعزز الربحية الإجمالية.
  • استمتع بما يصل إلى 56 ضعف عائد الاستثمار خلال عام واحد، مع عائد استثمار يصل إلى 100% يمكن تحقيقه في الأشهر الثلاثة الأولى.
  • يمكنك تقليل الوقت المستغرق في التنبؤ والتخطيط والطلب بما يصل إلى 90%، مما يسمح لفريقك بالتركيز على الأنشطة الإستراتيجية.

Talk to an expert →

How Streamline improved demand forecasting accuracy, inventory turnover and visibility for the vertically integrated production company

About the company

VM Finance Group stands out as a leading holding in Bulgaria, known for its diverse range of companies across industries like consumer goods distribution, logistics, media, advertising, education, and real estate. With a track record of successful business growth, global partnerships, and a strong reputation for innovation and excellence, VM Finance Group has become in 30 years the market leader.

As parts of VM Finance Group, Avendi and Delion, successfully operate in the field of distribution and marketing of fast-moving consumer goods, Mоvio Logistics manages services in the logistics sector, A Team is а communication and marketing agency, Manager Media Group is publishing Manager magazine for 25 years. ABC KinderCare centers enforce early childhood education and care practices.

VM Finance group has joint venture partnerships with the French company – Edenred, world leader in the field of prepaid corporate services and the German company – Gebr. Heinemann, one of the world leaders of the international travel retail market.

Challenge

VM Finance Group faced significant challenges due to the complexity of its operations and inefficient supply chain management processes. With a diverse portfolio of companies, especially those handling fast-moving consumer goods, the group struggled with delivery accuracy and forecasting precision. These companies were using Excel, which wasn’t workable. Manual forecasting methods reliant on Excel led to low accuracy, while disjointed inventory management practices were inefficient. 

Project

To tackle these issues, VM Finance Group started searching for a complete supply chain management solution and was pleased with the functionality offered by Streamline. The guidance provided by Streamline solution architects throughout the selection process proved invaluable, ensuring they found the best-fit software.

The holding implemented Streamline for three commercial companies they operate in Bulgaria: Food & Beverages companies Avendi, Delion, and Movio, the logistics company.  The implementation process included mapping out current workflows, customizing the system to fit specific business demands, and educating users.

Outcomes

“We definitely see Streamline continuing to support our business in the future and recommend it to others seeking efficient supply chain management solution,” – said Dessislav Draganov, Supply Chain Optimizaton Manager at VM Finance Group.

Get started with Streamline »

Further Reading:

Still relining on manual work in Excel for sales and operations planning (S&OP)?

See what Streamline can do for you

  • Achieve optimal 95-99% inventory availability, ensuring you can meet customer demand consistently.
  • Attain up to 99% forecast accuracy, getting more reliable planning and decision-making.
  • Experience up to a 98% reduction in stockouts, minimizing missed sales opportunities and customer dissatisfaction.
  • Cut excess inventory by up to 50%, freeing up valuable capital and storage space.
  • Increase margins by 1-5 percentage points, boosting overall profitability.
  • Enjoy up to 56 times ROI within one year, with a 100% ROI achievable in the first three months.
  • Reduce the time spent on forecasting, planning, and ordering by up to 90%, allowing your team to focus on strategic activities.