看看它怎么运作

Excel VS软件:库存计划流程的敏捷性和模拟能力。现场网络研讨会


主题: Excel VS软件:库存计划过程中的敏捷性和模拟能力。

GMDH Streamline将举办一系列网络研讨会,重点探讨危机期间需求预测和库存规划流程的优化。每周,我们将与来自全球各地的供应链专家进行交流,他们将从不同角度分享他们的经验。

供应链规划过程涉及公司内部各利益相关者的互动。一方面,销售和营销领域由于接近客户而融入了市场知识,另一方面,运营领域与供应商有关系并管理生产计划。在一个充满不确定性和变化的环境中,这些参与者相互协作的速度,以及对不同情况的评估能力,对公司及时做出决策,实现产业链的正确平衡起到了重要作用。

鉴于销售量降低、需求日期不同、供应商交货时间不同或成本和价格变化的影响等变量必须纳入其中。模拟能力不仅对供应链的优化具有决定性作用,而且对公司的生存具有决定性作用。

在本次网络研讨会上,您将了解Streamline如何促进规划过程中所有参与方之间的互动,并能够快速评估可能出现的不同情况。

关于发言者:

Mario Badillo R.,Proaktio合伙人-总经理 - 拥有超过20年的商业咨询经验,如ERP,SCP和BI技术解决方案。为哥伦比亚、厄瓜多尔和秘鲁的60多家公司提供业务咨询,特别是在工业和商业部门。他在哥伦比亚、厄瓜多尔和秘鲁担任MRPII和S&OP的培训师。

更多视频:


Excel的手工作业太多?

免费试用 Streamline

  • 99+% 库存可用性。
  • 高达 99% 的预测精度。
  • 最多可减少 98% 的缺货。
  • 最多可减少 50% 过剩库存。
  • 利润率提高 1-5 个百分点。
  • 一年内投资回报率高达 56 倍。前 3 个月的投资回报率为 100%。
  • 用于预测、计划和订购的时间最多减少 90%。

Excel VS software: agility and simulation capacity in inventory planning processes: Live Webinar

speaker-mario

Topic: Excel VS software: agility and simulation capacity in inventory planning processes

Date: May 14, 2020, 6 PM (GMT -5:00)

GMDH Streamline is hosting a series of webinars focused on optimization of demand forecasting and inventory planning processes during the crisis. Each week, we will connect with supply chain experts from around the globe, who will be sharing their experiences from various perspectives.

The supply chain planning process involves the interaction of various stakeholders within the company. On the one hand, the sales and marketing areas that incorporate market knowledge due to their proximity to the client, and on the other hand, the operation areas that have a relationship with suppliers and manage the production plans. In an environment of uncertainty and changes, the speed at which these participants can collaborate with each other, as well as their ability to evaluate different scenarios, play an important role in allowing the company to make timely decisions for a correct balance of the chain.

Given that variables such as lower sales volumes, different demand dates, different supplier delivery times or the impact of changes in cost and prices must be included. Simulation capacity is decisive not only for the optimization of the supply chain but also for the survival of the company.

During this webinar, you will get an idea of how Streamline facilitates interaction between all parties involved in the planning process and enables rapid evaluation of the different scenarios that may arise.

About the speaker:

Mario Badillo R., Partner-General Manager Proaktio – has more than 20 years of experience in business consulting with technological solutions like ERP, SCP and BI. Business Advice to more than 60 companies in Colombia, Ecuador and Peru, especially in the industrial and commercial sectors. He works as a Trainer in MRPII and S&OP in Colombia, Ecuador and Peru.

Language: English

Meeting is free and open to everyone after registration.

Hurry up to grab your seat!


Too much manual work in Excel?

Streamline your planning today:

  • 50-90% time savings on forecasting, planning and placing orders.
  • 90-98% reduction in stock-outs.
  • 15-50% reduction in excess inventory.
  • 35% higher inventory turnover.
  • 10-40X ROI in the first year. 100% ROI in the first month.
  • GMDH Streamline already manages over $3 billion in inventory for retailers, wholesalers, distributors, manufacturers, and ecommerce worldwide.