与专家交谈 →

GMDH Streamline 与斯堪的纳维亚咨询公司 KareLean 合作

纽约州纽约市 — 2022 年 11 月 15 日 — GMDH Inc. 是一家创新的全球供应链规划和预测分析解决方案提供商,与斯堪的纳维亚咨询公司 KareLean 展开了新的合作。

KareLean 专注于战略和运营规划以及改进企业价值链。其目标是通过进行数据驱动的价值链绩效评估、应用精益原则和六西格码过程控制方法,以及使用数学建模、模拟,帮助企业利用数字化带来的战略机遇并应对最大的挑战和优化以实现业务目标并定义潜在的软硬约束。

“数字化创造了一个巨大的机会,可以在物理和信息管理层面改善价值链,”- 分享 Janne Karelahti,顾问 在 KareLean。“我们可以应对与销售和运营计划、主计划、生产计划、库存管理、订单管理或物流相关的任何挑战,并将确定的改进机会转化为您价值链发展路线图上的举措。”

Janne Karelahti 在供应链管理方面拥有超过 10 年的管理咨询经验。他曾担任黑带认证的精益六西格码顾问、项目和项目经理,以及跨多个行业的大型转型项目的供应链顾问。值得注意的是,在担任顾问之前,他曾在赫尔辛基科技大学担任研究生研究员,并完成了系统与运筹学方面的博士论文。

“我们为企业提供了一个机会,可以改变他们看待供应链流程的方式,并在其他人认为是挑战的地方看到机会。这种战略合作伙伴关系的目标是证明,数字工具的引入不仅为企业提供了流程自动化的机会,而且通过简化流程,他们可以用相对较少的投资实现显着的效率提升,”- 说过 Natalie Lopadchak-Eksi,合作副总裁 在 GMDH Streamline。

关于GMDH:

GMDH 是领先的供应链规划软件公司,为供应链规划构建人工智能驱动的解决方案,以优化库存水平并为全球制造商、分销商和零售商在供应链上赚取更多收益。

关于 KareLean:

KareLean 是一家管理咨询公司,提供数据驱动的价值链绩效评估和咨询、精益六西格码流程改进以及业务流程的数学建模、模拟和优化。

媒体联系:

公关经理Mary Carter

GMDH Streamline

press@gmdhsoftware.com

有关 KareLean 服务的更多信息,请联系:

珍妮·卡雷拉赫蒂

KareLean 顾问

janne.karelahti@karelean.fi

电话:+358 40 7726 260

网站: http://www.karelean.fi

领英: https://www.linkedin.com/company/karelean/

仍然依赖 Excel 中的手动工作进行销售和运营规划 (S&OP) 吗?

看看 Streamline 能为您做什么

  • 实现最佳 95-99% 库存可用性,确保您能够始终如一地满足客户需求。
  • 达到高达99%的预测精度,获得更可靠的规划和决策。
  • 缺货情况减少高达 98%,最大限度地减少错失的销售机会和客户不满。
  • 减少多余库存高达 50%,释放宝贵的资金和存储空间。
  • 提高利润率1-5个百分点,提升整体盈利能力。
  • 一年内可享受高达56倍的投资回报,前三个月可实现100%的投资回报。
  • 将预测、计划和订购所花费的时间减少多达 90%,让您的团队专注于战略活动。

Talk to an expert →

GMDH Streamline partners with KareLean, a Scandinavian consulting company

New York, NY — November 15, 2022 — GMDH Inc., an innovative global provider of supply chain planning and predictive analytics solutions, launched a new collaboration with KareLean, the Scandinavian consulting company.

KareLean specializes in strategic and operative planning and improving enterprise value chains. Its goal is to help businesses take advantage of the strategic opportunities that emerge from digitalization and tackle their biggest challenges, by conducting data-driven value chain performance assessments, applying Lean principles and Six Sigma process control methodologies, as well as using Mathematical Modeling, Simulation, and Optimization to achieve business objectives and defining potential soft and hard constraints.

“Digitalization creates a huge opportunity to improve the value chain on both physical and information management levels, “– shares Janne Karelahti, consultant at KareLean.“We can tackle any challenges related to Sales & Operations Planning, Master Scheduling, Production Planning, Inventory Management, Order Management, or Logistics, and convert the identified improvement opportunities to initiatives on your value chain development roadmap.”

Janne Karelahti has over 10 years of management consulting experience in supply chain management. He worked as a Black Belt certified Lean Six Sigma consultant, program and project manager, and supply chain advisor in large transformational programs across various industries. Significantly, before his career as a consultant, he worked as a postgraduate researcher at the Helsinki University of Technology and accomplished his doctoral dissertation in Systems and Operations Research.

“We are providing businesses with a chance to change how they’re looking at the Supply Chain Process and see the opportunity where the others perceive a challenge. The goal of this Strategic Partnership is to prove, that the introduction of digital tools not only provides businesses with a chance for process automation but by streamlining their processes they can achieve significant efficiency improvements with relatively small investments,”- said Natalie Lopadchak-Eksi, Vice President of Partnership at GMDH Streamline.

About GMDH:

GMDH is the leading supply chain planning software company that builds an AI-powered solution for supply chain planning to optimize inventory levels and make more money on the supply chain for manufacturers, distributors, and retailers worldwide.

About KareLean:

KareLean is a management consulting company that offers Data Driven Value Chain Performance Assessments and Advisory, Lean Six Sigma Process Improvement and Mathematical Modeling, Simulation, and Optimization of Business Processes.

Press Contact:

Mary Carter, PR Manager

GMDH Streamline

press@gmdhsoftware.com

For more information regarding the services of KareLean contact:

Janne Karelahti

Consultant at KareLean

janne.karelahti@karelean.fi

Tel: +358 40 7726 260

Website: http://www.karelean.fi

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/karelean/

Still relining on manual work in Excel for sales and operations planning (S&OP)?

See what Streamline can do for you

  • Achieve optimal 95-99% inventory availability, ensuring you can meet customer demand consistently.
  • Attain up to 99% forecast accuracy, getting more reliable planning and decision-making.
  • Experience up to a 98% reduction in stockouts, minimizing missed sales opportunities and customer dissatisfaction.
  • Cut excess inventory by up to 50%, freeing up valuable capital and storage space.
  • Increase margins by 1-5 percentage points, boosting overall profitability.
  • Enjoy up to 56 times ROI within one year, with a 100% ROI achievable in the first three months.
  • Reduce the time spent on forecasting, planning, and ordering by up to 90%, allowing your team to focus on strategic activities.