ابقى على تواصل

وفر 1.44% من الإيرادات السنوية أو أكثر باستخدام برنامج تحسين المخزون GMDH Streamline

حفظ 1 في المئة على تحسين المخزون

أثناء محادثة مع موزع أغذية في منطقة LATAM ، وهو عميل للسنة الثالثة لـ GMDH Streamline ، علمنا أن العميل يقدر مدخراته بحوالي $120،000 شهريًا بعد تطبيق Streamline كحل لتحسين المخزون. في حالتهم ، هذا يعني المدخرات هي 1.44% من عائداتها السنوية $100M كل عام ، وهي بالفعل نتيجة جيدة جدًا. عندما نشارك حالة النجاح هذه مع عملائنا المحتملين ، غالبًا ما يُطلب منا شرح ما تقوم به منصة التخطيط الخاصة بنا بشكل مختلف والذي يسمح بتوسيع عائد الاستثمار مع حجم الشركة.

تقليل تكاليف الحيازة

تأتي معظم المدخرات من منع الاحتفاظ المفرط بالمخزون. يضيف المخزون المفرط إلى تكاليف التخزين وتكلفة رأس المال التي تعتمد على معدل الفائدة السنوي وتكلفة التأمين وتكلفة العمالة. يستخدم Streamline استراتيجيات التزويد بمستويات مخزون قصوى ومتوسط منخفضة والتي بدورها تقلل رأس المال المجمد وتقليل تكاليف الاحتفاظ.

تقليل المبيعات الضائعة

كشفت المقابلات خلال تفشي COVID-19 أن 60% من مشتري التجزئة على استعداد للانتظار لمدة ثلاثة إلى أربعة أيام إضافية للتسليم ، في حين أن 19% كانوا مرتاحين لمدة خمسة إلى ستة أيام و 17% قال أكثر من سبعة أيام أمر مقبول. هذا يعني أن أسبوعًا واحدًا من المخزون سيدفع 83% من العملاء لشراء المنتج المطلوب من أحد المنافسين. هل سيعودون على الإطلاق؟

يمكن لـ GMDH Streamline التخلص من النقص بشكل كامل تقريبًا ، باستثناء حالات فشل المورد / التسليم. يؤدي ذلك إلى إعادة 83% من العملاء غير الراضين حاليًا إلى خط الأنابيب الخاص بك وسيعتمد العائد على الاستثمار النهائي على عدد أيام نفاد المخزون لديك حاليًا.

التقليل من عدم كفاءة الفريق

الوقت هو أحد أثمن الموارد التي نحولها إلى أموال عندما يتم إنفاقها بحكمة. ومع ذلك ، فإن تحديد ما تريد شراؤه قد يستنزف الكثير من الوقت من فريقك بأكمله. لا يمكن أن يكون التنبؤ في Excel ، وحساب ما يجب شراؤه ، والاتفاق على خطتك مع التسويق والمبيعات والمديرين التنفيذيين بهذه السرعة والسهولة إلا إذا كنت تستخدم منصة تخطيط مثل Streamline. يستخرج النظام الأساسي البيانات تلقائيًا من ERP الخاص بك ، ويقوم بإعداد خطة أساسية تلقائيًا ، ويسمح لأصحاب المصلحة بإجراء تعديلات عندما يكون لديهم بعض وقت الفراغ بدلاً من حظر الجميع لحضور اجتماع مباشر ، وأخيراً ، يمكنك تحميل جميع الطلبات المقترحة إلى ERP النظام تلقائيًا للحصول على موافقتك.

لقد رأينا الشركات التي تعيش في Excel وتقضي أسبوعين كل شهر للتوصل إلى خطة الشراء وقضاء الكثير من الوقت عبر الفريق بأكمله في ذلك. ولكن بمجرد أتمتة عملية التخطيط الخاصة بهم ، يمكنهم التركيز على النمو. من الملهم جدًا رؤية نتائج مثل زيادة في الإيرادات بمقدار 60% في عام واحد بعد تنفيذ Streamline لإحدى الشركات المصنعة في آسيا. وهذا يدفع فريقنا إلى تحسين النظام الأساسي باستمرار لتقديم المزيد من الكفاءة والأتمتة.

هل تريد اختبار Streamline على بيانات شركتك؟ قم بتنزيل أحدث إصدار وجربه الآن!

قم بتنزيل Streamline »

لا حاجة لبطاقة ائتمان.
متوفر الآن لنظام التشغيل macOS و Windows.

مواضيع أخرى

أتعاني من كثرة العمل على الجداول؟

Streamline هكذا يمكن أن يساعدك

  • التنبؤ والتخطيط وتجهيز الطلبات بسرعة مضاعفة
  • 90-98% تخفيض في المخزون.
  • 15-50% تخفيض في المخزون الزائد.
  • 35% زيادة معدل دوران المخزون بنسبة.
  • 10-40X --عائد على الإستثمار في السنة الأولى
  • GMDH Streamline يدير بالفعل أكثر من $5 مليار من المخزون لتجار التجزئة وتجار الجملة والموزعين والمصنعين والتجارة الإلكترونية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

Get in touch

Save 1.44% of annual revenue or more with GMDH Streamline inventory optimization software

save-1-percent-on-inventory-optimization

During a conversation with a food distributor in the LATAM region, who’s a third-year customer of GMDH Streamline, we learned that the customer estimates their savings around $120,000 a month after implementing Streamline as their inventory optimization solution. In their case, that means the savings are 1.44% of their $100M annual revenue every year , and indeed it’s a very good result. When we share this success case with our prospective customers we often are asked to explain what our planning platform does differently that allows ROI to scale with the company size.

Reducing holding costs

Most savings come from preventing excessive inventory holding. Excessive inventory adds to warehousing costs, cost of capital that depends on your annual interest rate, insurance cost, and labor cost. Streamline uses replenishment strategies with low maximum and average inventory levels that, in turn, reduce frozen capital and minimize holding costs.

Reducing lost sales

Interviews during the COVID-19 outbreak revealed that 60% of retail buyers are willing to wait an extra three to four days for delivery, while 19% were comfortable with five to six days and 17% said more than seven days is acceptable. That means one week out of stock would push 83% of customers to buy the desired product from a competitor. Would they come back at all?

GMDH Streamline can get rid of shortages almost completely, except supplier/delivery failure cases. That brings 83% of currently unsatisfied customers back to your pipeline and the final ROI will depend on the number of days out of stock you currently have.

Reducing team inefficiency

Time is one of the most precious resources that we turn into money when it’s spent wisely. However, deciding what to purchase may drain a lot of time from your whole team. Forecasting in Excel, calculating what to purchase, agreeing on your plan with marketing, sales, and executives can’t be that quick and easy unless you are using a planning platform like Streamline. The platform automatically extracts data from your ERP, prepares a baseline plan automatically, allows stakeholders to commit adjustments when they have some free time as opposed to blocking out everyone for a live meeting, and finally, you can get all suggested orders uploaded to the ERP system automatically for your approval.

We’ve seen companies that live in Excel and spend 2 weeks every month to come up with the purchasing plan and spend lots of time across the entire team on that. But once they automate their planning process, they can focus on growth. It’s very inspiring to see results like a 60% revenue increase in one year after implementing Streamline for a manufacturer in Asia. And that drives our team to constantly improve the platform delivering even more efficiency and automation.

Do you want to test Streamline on your company’s data? Download the latest version and try it now!

Download Streamline »

No credit card needed.
Now available for macOS and Windows.

Further Reading:

Too much manual work in Excel?

Streamline your planning today:

  • Forecast, plan, and place orders twice as fast.
  • 90-98% reduction in stockouts.
  • 15-50% reduction in excess inventory.
  • 35% higher inventory turnover.
  • 10-40X ROI in the first year. 100% ROI in the first month.
  • GMDH Streamline already manages over $5 billion in inventory for retailers, wholesalers, distributors, manufacturers, and ecommerce worldwide.