获得免费咨询

食品制造商的优化生产计划

简化案例研究零售

关于客户

在过去的十年中,“Rud”公司被公认为乌克兰冰淇淋和冷冻食品市场的领导者,市场份额为 33%。 Rud 是一个拥有 1,000 多名员工的现代化生产基地。他们的产品在乌克兰各地的 55,000 多家商店中销售。对格鲁吉亚、以色列、阿联酋等国家的出口交货量逐年增加。公司的管理体系符合国际质量标准ISO 9001、ISO 14001、ISO 22000。

问题

简化案例研究零售

考虑到生产限制和原材料供应条件,该公司需要根据需求自动执行成品的运营计划。

执行

  1. Streamline 与 Rud 的 ERP 系统集成。
  2. 开发报告以分析计划和实际销售。
  3. 培训 Rud 的团队和进一步的技术支持
简化案例研究零售

结果

Streamline 在贵公司改进了哪些业务流程?
该软件被证明是生产计划的优秀工具,体现了更高效、更合理地使用生产线和仓储。因此,经销商成功完成的订单数量有所增加。原材料和包装材料的交货时间得到改善,从而减轻了应付账款的负担。有了 Streamline,Rud 可以更快地响应需求变化,并且他们能够以更好的平衡来管理季节性。

您能否分享清楚表明该项目成功的 KPI 指标?
该项目可行性和有效性的首要指标是路德在2020年冰淇淋市场的市场份额有所增加。尽管人口购买力下降、竞争对手的侵略性政策以及 COVID-19 危机,Rud 仍增加了销售额。

您会向您的同事推荐 Streamline 吗?
Rud 物流总监 Victor Rudnitsky 说:“我们可以自信地将 Streamline 推荐给所有正在寻找一种工具来计划其销售的食品生产公司。” “针对这些需求,我们考虑了多种解决方案。我们选择 Streamline 是因为其独特的预测算法。 Streamline团队没有承诺“奇迹”,也没有说“我们会和你在一起,你所有的问题都会消失”。他们诚实地说:“我们会在某些方面改进它,但没有什么可以替代您的体验。”该程序本身与我们的 ERP 系统快速集成。我们确保在实施过程和进一步使用过程中与供应链优化方面的专业人士合作,对此我们深表感谢。最终结果值得花在这个解决方案上的每一分钱。”

进一步阅读:

Excel的手工作业太多?

免费试用 Streamline

  • 99+% 库存可用性。
  • 高达 99% 的预测精度。
  • 最多可减少 98% 的缺货。
  • 最多可减少 50% 过剩库存。
  • 利润率提高 1-5 个百分点。
  • 一年内投资回报率高达 56 倍。前 3 个月的投资回报率为 100%。
  • 用于预测、计划和订购的时间最多减少 90%。

Get a free consultation

Optimized production planning for food manufacturer

streamline-case-study-retail

About the client

Over the past ten years, the “Rud” company has been recognized as the leader in the Ukrainian ice cream and frozen foodstuffs market, with a market share of 33%. Rud is a modern production complex with over 1,000 employees. Their products are presented in more than 55,000 outlets throughout Ukraine. Export deliveries to such countries as Georgia, Israel, the UAE, etc., are increasing every year. The company’s management system meets the international quality standards ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 22000.

Problem

streamline-case-study-retail

The company needed to automate the operational planning of finished products based on demand, taking into account production constraints and conditions of supply of raw materials.

Implementation

  1. Streamline integration with Rud’s ERP system.
  2. Development of reports for the analysis of planned and actual sales.
  3. Training of Rud’s team and further technical support
streamline-case-study-retail

Result

What business processes Streamline improved in your company?
This software proved to be an excellent tool for production planning, reflecting on more efficient and rational use of production lines and warehousing. As a result, the number of successful orders completed by distributors has increased. The delivery time of raw materials and packaging materials has been improved, which reduces the burden on accounts payable. With Streamline, Rud can respond more quickly to changes in demand, and they are able to manage seasonality with better balances.

Can you share KPIs metrics that clearly show the success of this project?
The primary indicator of the feasibility and effectiveness of this project is that Rud’s market share of the ice cream market in 2020 has increased. Regardless of the declining purchasing power of the population, aggressive policies of competitors, and the COVID-19 crisis, Rud increased its sales.

Would you recommend Streamline to your colleague?
“We can confidently recommend Streamline to every food production company looking for a tool to plan their sales,” said Victor Rudnitsky, Director of Logistics at Rud. “We had considered several solutions for these needs. We have chosen Streamline for its unique forecasting algorithms. Streamline team did not promise “miracles” and did not say, “we will be with you, and all your problems will be gone.” They honestly said: “we will improve it in some ways, but nothing can replace your experience.” The program itself integrated with our ERP system quickly. We have made sure that we work with professionals in supply chain optimization during the implementation process and further usage, and we are very grateful for that. The final result is worth every penny spent on this solution.”

Further Reading:

Too much manual work in Excel?

Try Streamline free

  • 99+% inventory availability.
  • Up to 99% forecast accuracy.
  • Up to 98% reduction in stockouts.
  • Up to 50% reduction in excess inventory.
  • 1-5 percentage points margin improvement.
  • Up to 56X ROI in one year. 100% ROI in the first 3 months.
  • Up to 90% reduction in time spent on forecasting, planning, and ordering.