احصل على استشارة مجانية

التخطيط الأمثل لإنتاج المواد الغذائية

تبسيط دراسة حالة البيع بالتجزئة

عن العميل

على مدى السنوات العشر الماضية ، تم الاعتراف بشركة "Rud" كشركة رائدة في سوق الآيس كريم والمواد الغذائية المجمدة الأوكرانية ، بحصة سوقية تبلغ 33%. رود عبارة عن مجمع إنتاجي حديث يضم أكثر من 1000 موظف. يتم تقديم منتجاتهم في أكثر من 55000 منفذ بيع في جميع أنحاء أوكرانيا. تتزايد شحنات الصادرات إلى دول مثل جورجيا وإسرائيل والإمارات العربية المتحدة وما إلى ذلك كل عام. يفي نظام إدارة الشركة بمعايير الجودة العالمية ISO 9001 ، ISO 14001 ، ISO 22000.

مشكلة

تبسيط دراسة حالة البيع بالتجزئة

احتاجت الشركة إلى أتمتة التخطيط التشغيلي للمنتجات النهائية بناءً على الطلب ، مع مراعاة قيود الإنتاج وشروط توريد المواد الخام.

تطبيق

  1. تكامل Streamline مع نظام Rud's ERP.
  2. تطوير تقارير لتحليل المبيعات المخططة والفعلية.
  3. تدريب فريق رود والمزيد من الدعم الفني
تبسيط دراسة حالة البيع بالتجزئة

نتيجة

ما هي العمليات التجارية Streamline التي تم تحسينها في شركتك؟
أثبت هذا البرنامج أنه أداة ممتازة لتخطيط الإنتاج ، مما يعكس استخدامًا أكثر كفاءة وعقلانية لخطوط الإنتاج والتخزين. نتيجة لذلك ، زاد عدد الطلبات الناجحة التي أكملها الموزعون. تم تحسين وقت تسليم المواد الخام ومواد التعبئة ، مما يقلل العبء على حسابات الدفع. باستخدام Streamline ، يمكن لـ Rud الاستجابة بسرعة أكبر للتغيرات في الطلب ، كما أنهم قادرون على إدارة الموسمية بأرصدة أفضل.

هل يمكنك مشاركة مقاييس مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية التي تظهر بوضوح نجاح هذا المشروع؟
المؤشر الأساسي لجدوى وفعالية هذا المشروع هو زيادة حصة رود في سوق الآيس كريم في عام 2020. بغض النظر عن انخفاض القوة الشرائية للسكان ، والسياسات العدوانية للمنافسين ، وأزمة COVID-19 ، زادت رود مبيعاتها.

هل تنصح Streamline لزميلك؟
قال فيكتور رودنيتسكي ، مدير الخدمات اللوجستية في Rud: "يمكننا أن نوصي بثقة Streamline لكل شركة إنتاج أغذية تبحث عن أداة لتخطيط مبيعاتها". لقد درسنا عدة حلول لهذه الاحتياجات. لقد اخترنا Streamline لخوارزميات التنبؤ الفريدة الخاصة به. لم يعد فريق Streamline بـ "المعجزات" ولم يقل ، "سنكون معك ، وستختفي كل مشاكلك." قالوا بصدق: "سنقوم بتحسينه من بعض النواحي ، لكن لا شيء يمكن أن يحل محل تجربتك." البرنامج نفسه يتكامل مع نظام ERP الخاص بنا بسرعة. لقد تأكدنا من أننا نعمل مع محترفين في تحسين سلسلة التوريد أثناء عملية التنفيذ والاستخدام الإضافي ، ونحن ممتنون جدًا لذلك. النتيجة النهائية تستحق كل قرش يتم إنفاقه على هذا الحل ".

مواضيع أخرى

أتعاني من كثرة العمل على الجداول؟

جرب Streamline مجانًا

  • 99 + % توافر المخزون.
  • دقة تنبؤ تصل إلى 99%.
  • تخفيض يصل إلى 98% في المخزون.
  • تخفيض يصل إلى 50% في المخزون الزائد.
  • 1-5 نقاط مئوية تحسين الهامش.
  • يصل إلى 56X ROI في عام واحد. 100% ROI في أول 3 أشهر.
  • تقليل الوقت المستغرق في التنبؤ والتخطيط والطلب حتى 90%.

Get a free consultation

Optimized production planning for food manufacturer

streamline-case-study-retail

About the client

Over the past ten years, the “Rud” company has been recognized as the leader in the Ukrainian ice cream and frozen foodstuffs market, with a market share of 33%. Rud is a modern production complex with over 1,000 employees. Their products are presented in more than 55,000 outlets throughout Ukraine. Export deliveries to such countries as Georgia, Israel, the UAE, etc., are increasing every year. The company’s management system meets the international quality standards ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 22000.

Problem

streamline-case-study-retail

The company needed to automate the operational planning of finished products based on demand, taking into account production constraints and conditions of supply of raw materials.

Implementation

  1. Streamline integration with Rud’s ERP system.
  2. Development of reports for the analysis of planned and actual sales.
  3. Training of Rud’s team and further technical support
streamline-case-study-retail

Result

What business processes Streamline improved in your company?
This software proved to be an excellent tool for production planning, reflecting on more efficient and rational use of production lines and warehousing. As a result, the number of successful orders completed by distributors has increased. The delivery time of raw materials and packaging materials has been improved, which reduces the burden on accounts payable. With Streamline, Rud can respond more quickly to changes in demand, and they are able to manage seasonality with better balances.

Can you share KPIs metrics that clearly show the success of this project?
The primary indicator of the feasibility and effectiveness of this project is that Rud’s market share of the ice cream market in 2020 has increased. Regardless of the declining purchasing power of the population, aggressive policies of competitors, and the COVID-19 crisis, Rud increased its sales.

Would you recommend Streamline to your colleague?
“We can confidently recommend Streamline to every food production company looking for a tool to plan their sales,” said Victor Rudnitsky, Director of Logistics at Rud. “We had considered several solutions for these needs. We have chosen Streamline for its unique forecasting algorithms. Streamline team did not promise “miracles” and did not say, “we will be with you, and all your problems will be gone.” They honestly said: “we will improve it in some ways, but nothing can replace your experience.” The program itself integrated with our ERP system quickly. We have made sure that we work with professionals in supply chain optimization during the implementation process and further usage, and we are very grateful for that. The final result is worth every penny spent on this solution.”

Further Reading:

Too much manual work in Excel?

Try Streamline free

  • 99+% inventory availability.
  • Up to 99% forecast accuracy.
  • Up to 98% reduction in stockouts.
  • Up to 50% reduction in excess inventory.
  • 1-5 percentage points margin improvement.
  • Up to 56X ROI in one year. 100% ROI in the first 3 months.
  • Up to 90% reduction in time spent on forecasting, planning, and ordering.