申请演示 →

使用 AI 再现类人行为以进行需求预测

自 2009 年起,Streamline 团队为多个行业提供基于 AI 的规划解决方案。我们已经了解了 AI 技术的优势和限制,目前通过可靠且富有洞察力的解决方案直接为您带来价值。我们在 Forbes.com 上的文章, 用人工智能克服供应链挑战:大型制造商需要知道什么,描述了人工智能为供应链规划带来的竞争优势。

人工智能非常有用的是它能够有效地找到您可能不会想到的重要解决方案——即使在 Excel 中处理了多年的数字之后也是如此。我们将人工智能应用于供应链计划流程的关键部分之一:需求预测。我们的目标是基于对需求模式(例如趋势和水平变化)的识别,比其他方法更早、更有效地提高预测准确性。此外,我们的目标是通过分析个人需求模式来重现您会选择的决策,并避免因使用不适当的 AI 方法或策略而可能导致的严重错误。

人工智能技术包含广泛的技术:机器学习和专家系统等。在 Streamline 的演进过程中,我们实施了多种方法的组合,以提供一些保守但稳定可靠的预测,而不是更集中的结果,由于对微小输入扰动的敏感性而可能不稳定。我们的 AI 策略包括使用数百万种不同的模式和输入参数组合进行测试,为 Streamline 生成的预测的可靠性提供信心。

底线? Streamline 使用 AI 再现类人行为以进行需求预测。我们的预测是基于人工智能技术和策略的组合,这些技术和策略被证明是有效的、高效的,并带来了底线价值。

更多文章:


Excel的人工操作太多?

看看 Streamline 能为您做什么

  • 99+% 库存可用性
  • 高达 99% 的预测精度
  • 缺货最高可减少98%
  • 超额库存最高可减少50%
  • 利润率提高 1-5 个百分点
  • 投资回报率在前三个月可达100%,一年内高达56倍
  • 最多可减少 90% 花费在预测、计划和订购上的时间

See how it works

Using AI to reproduce human-like behavior for demand forecasting

Since 2009, the Streamline team has delivered AI-based planning solutions to multiple industries. We’ve learned the benefits and constraints of AI technology, and currently bring that value directly to you in a reliable and insightful solution. Our article in Forbes.com, Overcoming Supply Chain Challenges With AI: What Large Manufacturers Need To Know, describes the competitive advantages that AI brings to supply chain planning.

What is extremely useful about AI is its effective ability to find non-trivial solutions you may not think of–even after crunching numbers in Excel for years. We apply AI to one of the critical parts of the supply chain planning process: demand forecasting. Our goal is to improve forecast accuracy based on recognition of demand patterns – such as trends and level changes – earlier and more efficiently than other methods allow. Also, our goal is to reproduce decisions you would choose by analyzing individual demand patterns, and also avoid critical errors that may result from using an inappropriate AI methodology or strategy.

AI technology encompasses a broad range of techniques: machine learning and expert systems, among others. During the evolution of Streamline, we’ve implemented a combination of approaches to provide a somewhat conservative but stable and reliable forecast, rather than a more focused result that is potentially unstable due to sensitivity to minor input perturbations. Our AI strategy includes testing with millions of different patterns and combinations of input parameters, providing confidence in the reliability of forecasts generated by Streamline.

The bottom line? Streamline uses AI to reproduce human-like behavior for demand forecasting. Our forecasting is based on a combination of AI techniques and strategies proven to be effective, efficient, and result in bottom line value.

Further Articles:


Too much manual work in Excel?

Try Streamline free

  • 99+% inventory availability.
  • Up to 99% forecast accuracy.
  • Up to 98% reduction in stockouts.
  • Up to 50% reduction in excess inventory.
  • 1-5 percentage points margin improvement.
  • Up to 56X ROI in one year. 100% ROI in the first 3 months.
  • Up to 90% reduction in time spent on forecasting, planning, and ordering.