ابقى على تواصل

ما الذي يميز Streamline بين الحلول المنافسة


مزامنة تواريخ الطلب عبر SKUs

ماذا تفعل إذا كانت إستراتيجية الحد الأدنى / الأقصى للتزويد المضمنة في نظام تخطيط موارد المؤسسات (ERP) تلقي بإشارة شراء لـ SKU واحد ولكن لا تحتاج وحدات SKU الأخرى الخاصة بالمورد نفسه إلى التجديد حتى الآن؟ تأتي إشارات طلب الحد الأدنى / الأقصى لكل عنصر بينما تصدر الشركات أوامر الشراء لكل مورد. لذلك إما أن تتجاهل التنبيه وسيكون لديك نقص في وقت لاحق ، أو تشتري حاوية ممتلئة بشكل مفرط. على عكس أساليب تخطيط موارد المؤسسات (ERP) ، فإن Streamline ترفع إشارات الشراء لكل مورد. يتنبأ Streamline بجميع إشارات الشراء خلال دورة الطلب التالية من خلال محاكاة حدث منفصل وعمليات الشراء مسبقًا للحصول على عملية شراء سلسة مع دورة طلب ثابتة ، أو شراء حاويات كاملة (دورة الطلب متغيرة) ، أو EOQ.

استبدال الصيغ بمحاكاة الأحداث المنفصلة

يعتمد تجديد المخزون على حساب مستويات المخزون المستقبلية خلال المهلة التالية وأحيانًا بعد ذلك. هذا يعني أن صيغتك تحتاج إلى حساب العديد من أحداث الاستهلاك والتجديد القادمة. في بعض الأحيان يكون ذلك ممكنًا ، ولكن بمجرد أن تبدأ في التعامل مع جداول الأحداث مثل جدول الشحن ، أو الطلبات المتعددة في العبور Excel تستسلم على الفور تقريبًا.

بينما يقوم منافسونا عادة بتبسيط العمليات الحسابية دون الاصطدام بالأحداث بشكل واقعي ، فإن Streamline ينشئ جدولًا زمنيًا بدقة ليوم واحد ويضع جميع الجداول في المخطط الزمني. ثم ينفذ Streamline تسلسل الأحداث مما يمنحنا أدق المعلومات حول مستويات مخزون الشركة بدقة تصل إلى يوم واحد. في بعض الأحيان ، تكون مجرد طريقة أكثر دقة مقارنة بصيغ التزويد ، ولكن في كثير من الحالات ، تكون الطريقة الوحيدة لاستيعاب تعقيد سلسلة التوريد في العالم الحقيقي.

استخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي للتنبؤ بالطلب

إن تقدير الموسمية أو مرونة السعر أو التنبؤ من أعلى إلى أسفل ليس كافيًا في الوقت الحاضر. يتغير السوق ديناميكيًا للغاية ويصعب التنبؤ بما إذا كان تاريخ مبيعاتك وثيق الصلة بالوضع الحالي ويمكن استخدامه للاستقراء في المستقبل. هذا مجال نستخدم فيه IA الخاص بنا ، لذا فإننا نطبق فقط تقنيات التنبؤ بالسلسلة الزمنية والتنبؤات وتغييرات المستوى إذا قال الذكاء الاصطناعي إنه من المناسب تطبيقه - تمامًا كما لو كنت تراقب كل SKU كل يوم.

مجموعة EOQ

هل تستخدم EOQ في عملك؟ إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فمن الجدير إعطاء EOQ نظرة فاحصة لأن مفهوم تخطيط المخزون هذا يقلل بشكل كبير من تكاليف الاحتفاظ والطلب. لسوء الحظ ، يتم حساب EOQ الكلاسيكي لكل SKU وليس لمجموعة من وحدات SKU. في سلسلة التوريد في العالم الحقيقي ، تحتوي أوامر الشراء على أكثر من SKU واحد ، إن لم يكن المئات من وحدات SKU. بينما يدعم Streamline حساب EOQ الكلاسيكي ، فإنه يوفر أيضًا مجموعة EOQ التي تتجاوز النهج الكلاسيكي الذي يجعل EOQ قابلة للتطبيق على الطلبات التي تتضمن وحدات SKU متعددة.

يصبح ذلك ممكنًا بفضل قدرة Streamline على مزامنة تاريخ الطلب لمجموعة من العناصر. ثم يقوم Streamline بتحريك حاجز المزامنة ذهابًا وإيابًا للعثور على أفضل دورة ترتيب لمجموعة SKU ويقلل تلقائيًا مجموعة تكاليف الحجز والطلب.

هل تريد اختبار Streamline على بيانات شركتك؟ قم بتنزيل أحدث إصدار وجربه الآن!

قم بتنزيل Streamline »

لا حاجة لبطاقة ائتمان.
متوفر الآن لنظام التشغيل macOS و Windows.

مواضيع أخرى

أتعاني من كثرة العمل على الجداول؟

Streamline هكذا يمكن أن يساعدك

  • التنبؤ والتخطيط وتجهيز الطلبات بسرعة مضاعفة
  • 90-98% تخفيض في المخزون.
  • 15-50% تخفيض في المخزون الزائد.
  • 35% زيادة معدل دوران المخزون بنسبة.
  • 10-40X --عائد على الإستثمار في السنة الأولى
  • GMDH Streamline يدير بالفعل أكثر من $5 مليار من المخزون لتجار التجزئة وتجار الجملة والموزعين والمصنعين والتجارة الإلكترونية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

Get in touch

What makes Streamline stand out among competing solutions


Syncing ordering dates across SKUs

What do you do if your Min/Max replenishment strategy built-in into the ERP system throws a purchasing signal for one SKU but other SKUs of the same supplier do not need replenishment yet? Min/Max ordering signals come per item while businesses issue purchase orders per supplier. So you either ignore the alert and will have a shortage later, or purchase a full container excessively. As opposed to ERP methods, Streamline raises purchasing signals per supplier. Streamline predicts all purchasing signals during the next order cycle via a discrete-event simulation and purchases beforehand to have a smooth purchasing process with constant order cycle, or purchasing full containers (order cycle is variable), or EOQ.

Replacing formulas with Discrete-event simulation

Inventory replenishment is based on calculating future inventory levels during the next lead time and sometimes beyond that. That means your formula needs to account for numerous upcoming consumption and replenishment events. Sometimes it’s doable, but once you start dealing with event schedules like a shipment schedule, or multiple orders in transit Excel gives up almost immediately.

While our competitors usually simplify calculations without colliding events realistically, Streamline creates a timeline with one-day precision and puts all schedules onto the timeline. Then Streamline executes the event sequence giving us the most accurate information about the company’s inventory levels with one-day precision. Sometimes it’s just a more accurate method compared to replenishment formulas, but in many cases, it’s the only way to accommodate for the real-world supply chain complexity.

Using AI to forecast demand

Estimating seasonality, price elasticity, or top-down forecasting is not enough nowadays. Market changes very dynamically and it’s hard to predict if your history of sales is yet relevant enough to the current situation and can be used to extrapolate into the future. That’s an area where we use our proprietary IA so we only apply time series forecasting techniques, predictors, and level changes if AI says it’s appropriate to apply – just like if you are keeping an eye on every SKU every day.

Group EOQ

Are you using EOQ in your work? If not, it is worth giving EOQ a closer look as this inventory planning concept significantly reduces your holding and ordering costs. Unfortunately, classic EOQ is calculated per SKU and not a group of SKUs. In a real-world supply chain, purchase orders contain more than one SKU, if not hundreds of SKUs. While Streamline supports classic EOQ calculation, it also offers group EOQ that goes far beyond the classic approach making EOQ applicable to orders that include multiple SKUs.

That becomes possible thanks to the ability of Streamline to sync the order date for a group of items. Then Streamline just moves the barrier of synchronization back and forth to find the best order cycle for the group of SKUs and automatically minimizes the combination of holding and ordering costs.

Do you want to test Streamline on your company’s data? Download the latest version and try it now!

Download Streamline »

No credit card needed.
Now available for macOS and Windows.

Further Reading:

Too much manual work in Excel?

Streamline your planning today:

  • Forecast, plan, and place orders twice as fast.
  • 90-98% reduction in stockouts.
  • 15-50% reduction in excess inventory.
  • 35% higher inventory turnover.
  • 10-40X ROI in the first year. 100% ROI in the first month.
  • GMDH Streamline already manages over $5 billion in inventory for retailers, wholesalers, distributors, manufacturers, and ecommerce worldwide.