البدء

استشارات سلسلة التوريد الناجحة: أفضل الممارسات

في GMDH Streamline يسعدنا تزويد مستشاري سلسلة التوريد بالأدوات اللازمة لتسريع نمو أعمالهم. تم عقد الندوة عبر الإنترنت "استشارات التوريد الناجحة: أفضل الممارسات" للكشف عن موضوع الأعمال الاستشارية الناجحة وتطوير العلامة التجارية الشخصية كمستشار لسلسلة التوريد.

شاركت المتحدثة في الحدث ناتالي لوبادشاك-إكسي ، حاصلة على درجة الدكتوراه (C) ، CSCP ، نائب الرئيس للشراكات في GMDH Streamline ، خبرتها وأفكارها الرئيسية للاستراتيجيات الفعالة والاعتراف المهني بمستشاري سلسلة التوريد.

ما هو الخطأ العقلي الذي يفعله معظم مستشاري سلسلة التوريد ، ولماذا يقوموا بتحليل وضع عملائهم المحتملين؟

وفقًا لبحثنا الداخلي ، لا يفرق 87% من مستشاري سلسلة التوريد بين مفاهيم الملف الشخصي المثالي للعميل وملف الشركة وشخصية العميل وشخصية الشركة.

الملف الشخصي المثالي للعميل

ان الملف الشخصي المثالي للعميل (برنامج المقارنات الدولية) هو وصف تفصيلي لنوع العميل الذي تريد الشركة استهدافه. يتضمن برنامج المقارنات الدولية خصائص مثل العمر والموقع والمسمى الوظيفي والصناعة ومستوى الدخل وسلوكيات الشراء. كما يأخذ في الاعتبار عوامل مثل مرحلة دورة حياة العميل والتنوع. تستخدم الشركات برنامج المقارنات الدولية للمساعدة في تحديد شخصيات المشترين وإبلاغ حملاتهم التسويقية. يتيح وجود برنامج المقارنات الدولية في مكان للشركات التركيز على استهداف العملاء المتوقعين المؤهلين والعملاء المحتملين.

يكشف ملف تعريف الشركة عن الجوانب التالية:

  • صناعة / عمودي
  • نموذج العمل
  • الإيرادات السنوية
  • ميزانية
  • جغرافية
  • التكنولوجيا التي يستخدمونها
  • لديهم مشاكل
  • جغرافية
  • مستوى نضج العملية وما إلى ذلك.
  • تمثل شخصية الشركة سمات الأعمال المستهدفة التي لها تأثير على عملية مبيعاتها. على سبيل المثال:

  • نوع الشركة وحجمها
  • صناعة
  • أهداف وغايات العمل
  • أهداف تجربة العملاء
  • توقعات الأسعار وما إلى ذلك.
  • تمثل شخصية العميل سمات العميل الفردي مثل:

  • البيانات الديموغرافية (العمر والموقع وما إلى ذلك)
  • المنصب والواجبات والمسؤولية
  • سلطة صنع القرار
  • نقاط الألم
  • أنماط / اتجاهات السلوك
  • الدوافع
  • المخاطر وما إلى ذلك.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، يتعين علينا أيضًا الغوص بشكل أعمق في أوصاف شخصيات العملاء مثل مدير سلسلة التوريد ومدير سلسلة التوريد ومدير / مدير تكنولوجيا المعلومات ومدير العمليات.

    مديرو سلسلة التوريد يجب أن يكون لديك فهم عميق لكيفية تحرك البضائع عبر سلسلة التوريد وكيفية تحسينها لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الكفاءة. يجب أن يكونوا قادرين على تحديد مجالات التحسين وتطوير حلول مبتكرة للتحديات المعقدة.

    مديرو سلسلة التوريد لديهم مهارات عالية في عمليات سلسلة التوريد ، وفهم عميق لسير عمل سلسلة التوريد ، وفهم حسابات الرياضيات والإحصاءات ، ورؤية قوية في التنبؤ بالطلب وتحسين سلسلة التوريد.

    مدراء تكنولوجيا المعلومات عادة ما يكون مزيجًا من الخبرة الفنية والفطنة التجارية. يجب أن يمتلكوا معرفة قوية بالبرمجة وإدارة قواعد البيانات والشبكات والمهارات الأخرى المتعلقة بتكنولوجيا المعلومات ويمكنهم العمل بشكل تعاوني مع الإدارات الأخرى مثل التمويل والتسويق والعمليات والموارد البشرية.

    مديرو العمليات لديهم معرفة متقدمة بالإجراءات والعمليات التشغيلية ، فضلاً عن مهارات الاتصال والتنظيم الممتازة ؛ العمل المريح مع مختلف أعضاء الفريق والتفاعل مع البائعين والشركاء الخارجيين ؛ القدرة على التفكير بشكل استراتيجي ومواكبة أحدث اتجاهات الصناعة حتى يتمكنوا من توقع الاحتياجات المستقبلية لمنظمتهم ؛ رؤية قوية لإدارة S&OP.

    الخط السفلي

    مركزية العميل في استشارات سلسلة التوريد الرقمية

    "أعتقد أن التركيز على العميل في استشارات سلسلة التوريد الرقمية له أهمية كبيرة. يحتاج العمل إلى الرقمنة. بالطبع ، القلم والقلم الرصاص ليسا كافيين الآن ، Excel لا يكفي. إذا كان عملاؤنا يريدون حقًا أن يكونوا قادرين على المنافسة ، فإنهم يستخدمون حلًا قائمًا على الذكاء الاصطناعي. ولكن إذا كنا نتحدث عن الاستشارات ، وإذا كنا نتحدث عن العمل مع الأشخاص ، فسأقول بالتأكيد - الناس بحاجة إلى أشخاص "،- تقول ناتالي.

    Streamline كأفضل حل تقني

    Streamline هو حل تقني متقدم لتحسين سلسلة التوريد ، حيث يقدم الذكاء الاصطناعي المتكامل ، والحل الديناميكي ، وتخطيط المخزون متعدد Echelon ، وتحسين التداخل ، وتكامل ERP ، وجوانب التحول الرقمي مثل شجرة العناصر ، ولوحة معلومات KPI والرؤية الكاملة. يمكن أن يكون بالتأكيد الأداة المناسبة لمستشاري سلسلة التوريد لتسريع نمو أعمالهم الاستشارية.

    أتعاني من كثرة العمل على الجداول؟

    تعرف على ما يمكن أن يفعله Streamline من أجلك

    • 99 + % توافر المخزون.
    • دقة تنبؤ تصل إلى 99%.
    • تخفيض يصل إلى 98% في المخزون.
    • تخفيض يصل إلى 50% في المخزون الزائد.
    • 1-5 نقاط مئوية تحسين الهامش.
    • يصل إلى 56X ROI في عام واحد. 100% ROI في أول 3 أشهر.
    • تقليل الوقت المستغرق في التنبؤ والتخطيط والطلب حتى 90%.

Get a demo →

Successful Supply Chain Consulting: Best Practices

At GMDH Streamline we are happy to provide supply chain consultants with the tools to accelerate their business growth. The webinar “Successful Supply Consulting: Best Practices” was held to uncover the topic of successful consulting business and a personal brand development as a Supply Chain Consultant.

The speaker of the event Natalie Lopadchak-Eksi, PhD(C), CSCP, VP of Partnerships at GMDH Streamline shared her experience and main ideas for the effective strategies and professional recognition of Supply Chain Consultants.

What is a mindset mistake most Supply Chain consultants do why analyzing the situation of their potential clients?

According to our internal research, 87% of Supply Chain Consultants don’t differentiate the concepts of Ideal Customer Profile, Company Profile and Client Persona.

Ideal Customer Profile

An ideal customer profile (ICP) is a detailed description of the type of customer that a company wants to target. The ICP includes characteristics like age, location, job title, industry, income level and buying behaviors. It also considers factors such as customer lifecycle stage and diversity. Companies use their ICP to help define their buyer personas and inform their marketing campaigns. Having an ICP in place allows businesses to focus on targeting qualified leads and potential customers.

The Company Profile uncovers the following aspects:

  • Industry/Vertical
  • Business Model
  • Annual Revenue
  • Budget
  • Geography
  • Technology they use
  • Problems they have
  • Geography
  • Level of process maturity etc.
  • The Company Persona represents the attributes of the target business that have an impact on their sales process. For example:

  • Company type and size
  • Industry
  • Business goals and objectives
  • Customer experience goals
  • Pricing expectations etc.
  • The Client Persona represents the attributes of an individual client such as:

  • Demographic data (age, location etc.)
  • Position, duties, and responsibility
  • Decision making authority
  • Pain-points
  • Behavior patterns/trends
  • Motivations
  • Risks etc.
  • Moreover, we also have to dive deeper in such client personas descriptions as a supply chain manager, a supply chain director, an IT Manager/Director and an Operational Director.

    Supply chain managers must have a keen understanding of how goods move through the supply chain and how to optimize it for maximum efficiency. They must be able to identify areas of improvement and develop innovative solutions for complex challenges.

    Supply Chain Directors have the high skills in supply chain processes, deep understanding of supply chain workflow, understanding of mathematics & statistics calculations, strong vision in demand forecasting and supply chain improvement.

    IT Directors typically have a combination of technical expertise and business acumen. They must possess strong knowledge of programming, database management, networking, and other IT-related skills and can work collaboratively with other departments such as finance, marketing, operations, and human resources.

    Operational Directors have advanced knowledge of operational procedures and processes, as well as excellent communication and organizational skills; Comfortable working with different members of the team and interacting with external vendors and partners; ability to think strategically and keep up-to-date on the latest industry trends so that they can anticipate future needs for their organization; strong S&OP management vision.

    The Bottom Line

    Client centricity in digitalised Supply Chain Consulting

    “I do believe that client centricity in digital supply chain consulting is of great importance. Business needs digitalization. Of course, the pen and pencil are not enough right now, Excel is not enough. If our clients really want to be competitive they have to use AI-based solution. But if we are talking about consulting, if we are talking about working with people, I will definitely say – People need People”,– says Natalie.

    Streamline as a Top Tech Solution

    Streamline is an advanced technology solution for supply chain optimization, offering integrated AI, Dynamic Solution, Multi-Echelon Inventory Planning, Interlocation Optimization, ERP integration and digital transformation aspects as Item Tree, KPI Dashboard and Full Visibility. It certainly can be the right tool for supply chain consultants to accelerate their consulting business growth.

    Too much manual work in Excel?

    See what Streamline can do for you

    • 99+% inventory availability.
    • Up to 99% forecast accuracy.
    • Up to 98% reduction in stockouts.
    • Up to 50% reduction in excess inventory.
    • 1-5 percentage points margin improvement.
    • Up to 56X ROI in one year. 100% ROI in the first 3 months.
    • Up to 90% reduction in time spent on forecasting, planning, and ordering.